WELL DONE THE TORIES!

Well done to the Tories HELPING TO CLEAN UP SLOUGH THE TOILET OF BERKSHIRE.

Slough Borough Council WILL NOW NOT be allowed to be reinstated for child social services.

GLAD MY RAMBLING (amateur whistle blowing) HELPED ACHIEVE THIS, EVENTUALLY AFTER 5 YEARS (Held up solely by the vile sex case judicial fraudsters and Fizzy Living criminals, protecting their financial crimes and own interests).

NEXT, THEY NEED TO BE PREVENTED FROM RUNNING ADULT SERVICES TOO (Unfortunately it is not possible to close down an entire council, which is really what needs to happen in the case of SBC, because it is so corrupt and employs many skanky criminals).

This is in view of all the financial fraud and deliberate crimes they have committed with my case, with violent sex case paedophile thugs and the Thames Valley Housing Association/Fizzy Living fraudsters, garnering millions in funds fraudulently via judicial fraud, but PROVIDING ZERO CARE BETWEEN 2006/2015.

Spending MY CARE FUNDS ON CRIME, DRUGS, PROSTITUTION, BUSINESS, CHARITIES, AND GOODS OF GREED FOR EMPLOYEES, ASSOCIATES AND RELATIVES.

ALL THE MONEY THE CRIMINALS HAVE DEFRAUDED BETWEEN 2006/2015 NEEDS TO BE RETURNED…that is EVERY PENNY “EVER” AWARDED BETWEEN 2006/2015. NOT WHAT IS LEFT NOW AFTER ALL THE SEX MONSTERS HAVE HAD THEIR SEX FREAK HANDS ALL OVER IT.

Even if it means emptying the cocaine out of their fizzy noses and ripping the Harley Davidsons from rubbing against their sex offender dicks.

And if I now have unnecessary and untreatable cancer they need to be charged with the contributory manslaughter/2nd degree murder/murder CAUSED BY THEIR GREED, SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD.

Just a shame it took the police et al so long to start dealing with the pedophilia crisis, because they were too busy ignoring the facts I gave them from 2010, and were aiding and abetting all the thugs and sex offenders involved in the judicial fraud of my medical negligence case and abusing me for fun instead.

Therefore, they deliberately allowed harm NOT JUST TO ME AND MY RELATIVES but also to 100’s if not 1000’s of children and others to protect the Midlands fraudsters, Fizzy Living fraudsters and the bent officials involved in all the sex crimes and fraud.

SO THE POLICE INVOLVED ALL NEED TO BE CHARGED WITH THAT DELIBERATE LAWLESSNESS AND FOR  DELIBERATELY AIDING AND ABETTING PEDOPHILIA FOR THEIR OWN FINANCIAL GAIN.

Left to The Labour Party/Slough Leaders/Council would have left ALL CHILDREN AT RISK.

Fiona Mactaggart Image

My Labour MP At No. 10. If An MP Cannot Even Be Bothered To Put Her Face On And Brush Her Hair To Attend Downing Street It Doesn’t Bode Well For What Effort She Will Make In The Community. Jesus I Look A Right Mess Indoors BUT I WOULDN’T DREAM OF GOING OUT LIKE IT. Not Even To The Shop Let Alone NO. 10!

1) Many children who have been abused STILL HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN INTERVIEWED BY POLICE (like my eldest grandson who will tell all about Jay Eyres just one of the vile sex crime fraud gang).

2) My relatives still have not been given answers about our young female relative who was taken AND KEPT AT DOVER AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HER (I cannot print her personal details but I can and will print about the crime).

3) Whilst my son is not a child, the Thames Valley Housing Association Rapist employees have not been dealt with. They need charging and prosecuting for untold crimes carried out against him and then their names need spreading all over the “housing world” to protect other tenants and their children. BETTER STILL CLOSE THE CHARITY DOWN.

IF THE THREE ABOVE POINTS ARE NOT ADDRESSED I AM GOING TO HAVE TO SPILL MORE NAMES ONLINE BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE THE TRUTH IS BEING COVERED UP. THAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.

NOR AM I GOING TO ALLOW THAT TO HAPPEN…despite the abuse, sex crimes, death threats and dog murders.

PS. Yes, I know I am hated in Slough (I’ll be hated even more by the time I’m finished my diary I can tell you) and across the world now and I don’t give a rats arse about it. Unlike some internet dwellers, I’m not online to be adored or popular…just printing the truth about my case in my online diary for all to see. I leave that “I want to be liked nonsense” to those fake, insecure types needing an ego boost or confidence building from complete strangers online. LMAO.

Neither are needed or wanted by myself.

KEEP ON HATING YOU SEX CASE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER HATERS…I HOPE THAT HATE CONSUMES YOU!

Did I mention…I LOVE MY LIFE AND FEEL VERY SORRY ALL THE SEX CASE FRAUDSTER MISFITS WHO ARE NOW EXPOSED ALL OVER THE WORLD :)

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

