Do You Know What A Judge Said About Me After Checking Me Out And Visiting This Blog?

I’m so clean I squeak.

clearly have no mental health issue’s. 

I clearly have full mental capacity.

I am perfectly capable of spending my own money.

Oh, and the judicial fraudster’s carried out their crime’s and fraud’s for nothing other than greed, jealousy and spite.

ILL PEOPLE.

THAT HAS SENT THE PSYCHO FRAUDSTER’S RESPONSIBLE FOR THE KHANS DEATH’S AND MY PROBABLE UNNECESSARY AND WHAT WILL NOW BE UNTREATABLE CANCER ON TOP OF THE ORIGINAL UNNECESSARY ARTERIAL BRAIN DAMAGE AND BODILY/ORGAN DAMAGE INTO OVERDRIVE.

THEY ARE SO DISTURBED IT IS UNREAL.

If the good people out there knew what is “really” going on with this case behind the scenes they would be absolutely horrified.

I might not be blogging too much…but I will when I can.

I have had a minor stroke (nothing to worry about) which has caused some left sided weakness and sight issues along with a major thyroid issue.

I also have bad AF.

I am also in chronic pain without pain relief.

So trying to just relax at home with my dog’s and get better.

Unfortunately the sex beast psycho fraudsters and dirty official’s are playing their sick games so outrunning them takes all my energy at the moment…ha ha the nut jobs really don’t want to pay me my money.

DIRTY FUCKING MUNGBEASTS EH!

Oh and a crime editor has been checking out everything I said on my old blog’s/facebook and here.

He said “Everything I posted/post checks out 100%”.

Not nice eh!

Thank you to everyone who still drops by my blogs. I’m sorry I am a lousy blog host right now.

You deserve better.

I wish you all a belated WONDERFUL 2016 blessed with good health and happiness.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

