I Do Not Have ME/CFS:That Was Shirley Ann Stokers Daughter Who Died In 1990!

I do not have ME/CFS. That was Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliances daughter Linda Satchwill, my mum.

THE FATIGUE I SUFFER IS FROM 3 BRAIN HAEMORRHAGE’S, 8 STROKE’S AND EXCESSIVE BLOOD LOSS CAUSING LOW IRON SATURATION LEVELS…around 5/10.

At the time of her death, she lived at 42 Sussex Place in Slough (for those who like to get FACTS instead of falsehoods from the crime gang trying to hold on to their fraudulent cash stash that needs to be returned min FULL).

She died March 16th 1990…over two decades ago in Charing Cross Hospital.

Sadly my mum had an awful life and spent her last years shut away in her bedroom. She had ME/CFS and horrendous depression.

She hardly saw her mother Shirley Ann Stoker who lived less than 3miles away in Langley.

I also lived in Langley and walked there and back with children in tow once a week to see my mum.

You have to give Mrs Stoker some credit though.

Once my mum was on life support from her MCA rupture causing SAH, Mrs Stoker spent 16 days lovingly telling her all the things she could and should have told her when she was alive.

When my mum died aged 36 (I was 19) Shirley Ann Stoker kindly told me “It’s far more painful for me to lose my daughter, than you your mother”.

After my mums death, my stepfather (lovely man and the best thing to ever happen to my mum and me) literally had to run away with my mums ashes so she could be scattered in her favourite place in Wales, instead of the local crematorium in Slough, where Shirley Ann Stoker wanted her.

I am nearly 46 and since my birth in 1970 I have never once called this woman NAN/GRANNY and never will.

She has 21 grandchildren and only 7 call her nan/gran.

I eradicated her from my life in 2005 for what she did to my great gran and me and she will never be welcome in my life ever again.

Mine and Shirley Ann Stokers relationship was over BEFORE my illness began in 2006.

She visited me for a total of 30/45 minutes whilst I was in hospitals, she didn’t say one pleasant word to me and caused nothing but problems.

She did not so much as lift a cup to my mouth BUT she did take the time to remove my gold and “pop it in her pocket in case I died”.

Something my daughter and I had planned to do as we had things to discuss and finalise in case I died.

SHE IS SO TIGHT SHE DIDN’T EVEN GET ME A GET WELL CARD.

When I left hospital 48hrs after my brain surgery I had to crawl around on my hands and knees because I couldn’t even afford to hire a wheelchair.

SHE HAD STOLEN MY INHERITANCE 6/9 MONTHS EARLIER.

THAT IS NO GRANDMOTHER OF MINE.

THE MOST COMMON PHRASE I HEARD IN MY HOUSE AS A CHILD IF SHE WAS MAKING A RARE BENEATH HER VISIT WAS “QUICK HIDE THE DOPE TRAY POISON IVY’S COMING”.

I hope she rots in hell for what she did to my mum, great gran and me. And others.

She is disturbed.

She is NOTHING to do with me/my case and NEVER has been.

NOR will she ever be.

WHERE ON EARTH PEOPLE GOT THE IDEA I HAD ME/CFS IS BEYOND ME.

See what happens when folk listen to crazie’s and fraudster’s trying to get their hands on someone’s cash that isn’t even anything to do with them, instead of getting the truth straight from the horses mouth.

That’s the horse that was stroking, fitting and haemorrhaging over floors while the crazie’s were committing fraud of my case…AND EVERYONE SAT THERE WATCHING THEM DO IT.

INCLUDING THE POLICE!

NB. ANYONE who got involved with SHIRLEY ANN STOKER in relation to my case between 2006/2017 knew full well they were getting involved with a criminal who was nothing to do with me. Her crimes carried out against my great gran and myself were all documented online with evidence and proof. IT’S HANDY HAVING A GRANDSON BY MARRIAGE AS A COPPER (Sergeant Tom O’Brien)…IT MEANS YOU NEVER GET NICKED FOR ANY OF YOUR CRIMES EVEN WHEN THEY LEAVE PEOPLE SERIOUSLY HARMED OR DEAD.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

