Is It True That On 4th January 2016 Thames Valley Housing Association Served A False Notice Seeking Possession On Me Which Is FRAUD?

Yes it is. Here is what the dirty scabs did. While I was just sitting quietly in my home recovering from a stroke.

They don’t have a valid and lawful reason to get me out of my house so they have to plot and scheme and carry out crime to try and achieve it. They really are sick little sex beast fraudster psycho’s.

They applied to the courts for a Notice seeking Possession based on me allegedly refusing their contractors into my home to check the gas appliances.

There has been no gas used at this address since 2011/2012. There has been no gas appliances at this house since 2011/2012. There has been no gas supply to the house since 2015 as it is completely capped off.

Their contractors capped the supply themselves and EDF will be removing the meter any day. Their contractors had had access and noted there was NO gas supply to the house. My gas meter is external so they did not need to enter my home.

Further to the act of FRAUD serving a false Notice seeking Possession gained on false grounds with lies and deception they also sought to get an injunction entitling them to enter my home as they wished. A CRIME KNOWN AS INTIMIDATION AND HARASSMENT.

The solicitor who helped them pull off this fraud is Lyn Donaldson of Owen White solicitors in Slough. She might just as well of handed the judicial fraud sex beast crime gang a key to my home. They all knew what they were doing and that there wasn’t even a gas supply to the house.

SHOCKING THAT SOLICITORS ARE HELPING THE CRIMINALS AND DELIBERATELY RISKING MINE AND MY TWO SURVIVING DOGS LIVES FOR A FEW MEASLY PENNIES EH!

I have notified the police of this crime and will also be notifying the courts that they have been stitched up again by Jay Narwal and the TVHA sex beast judicial fraud gang whose crimes led to the death of Rubina Khan and her child.

Shouldn’t all the animals be in a cage so women and children are safe from the sex beast fraudster psychos?

Oh and because of this pathetic little crime charade I will be representing myself as my own solicitor and suing TVHA for £30,000 in respect of this crime only.

I wish no further contact from TVHA only from their solicitors at Owen White.

All direct communication from TVHA will be used to clear dog shit.

Get your purse out Nanda because your legal bill is going to be huge by the time this legal action YOURSELVES started with FRAUD YET AGAIN is over.

NB.THE BARRISTER WHO PRETENDED HE DEALT WITH THIS GANG STALKING IN 2015 IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE. THAT WAS ANOTHER LEGAL CHARADE TO GET CASH FOR THE STRIDE/NARWAL GANG AND TO BUTCHER MY DOGS…as everyone saw.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

