If Shirley Ann Stoker Of The NDPA Is Nothing To Do With Me Why Do I Have A Letter Here From The FSA With Her LYING And PRETENDING To Be My Mother…My Mother, Her Daughter Died In 1990!

Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance is a habitual liar and fraudster THAT IS WHY!

We cannot stop this disgusting individual committing her sick and warped fraud crimes against me, because her grandson by marriage, is Sergeant Tom O’Brien of Maidenhead police station.

SO I’M NOT ALLOWED TO REPORT ANY OF THE CRIMES.

She cons solicitor’s into opening trust funds and all sorts PRETENDING they are for me…WHEN THEY ARE NOT!

So far her fraud crimes have left a 96 year old woman dead, me too late for vital brain surgery and probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer and the Khan’s dead.

A REPERTOIRE THAT MAKES A TEA PARTY WITH FRED AND ROSEMARY WEST SEEM APPEALING!

THE WOMAN HAS NO MORALS OR SHAME…ya see not all criminals are hoodied thugs.

Some are “sweet old charity workers that would fleece anyone and anything”.

I ALWAYS WARN PEOPLE WHO STAND NEXT TO HER TO KEEP THEIR HANDS IN THEIR POCKETS SO SHE CAN’T NICK THE THREAD IN THEIR SEAMS.

Maybe if the police had done their jobs and arrested her after she robbed my great gran and then placed her on the LCP because she was in the way and about to report her thefts to the police (as recommended by Norma Miskin of Age Concern and myself) I wouldn’t be facing an unnecessary cancer diagnosis due to her sick crimes and the Khans would still be alive eh!

DID SHIRLEY ANN STOKERS RELATIVES NOT THINK IT WAS STRANGE WHEN NORMA MISKIN ENDED THEIR 40/50 YEAR FRIENDSHIP?

THAT’S WHAT DECENT AND RESPECTABLE PEOPLE DO WHEN THEY FIND A DISTURBED BULLY IS ABUSING AND ROBBING A 96 YEAR OLD DEFENCELESS LADY.

Only asswipes sit by allowing it to happen and stand by the abuser.

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN POLICE PROTECT CRIMINALS.

Oh and whilst Rubina Khan was contemplating hers and her childs lives and ending them because of the fraudster’s who set her up, Shirley Ann Stoker was happily spending and flaunting the cash garnered by fraud crimes of greed.

Booking cruises and all sorts.

Not to mention a lavish 50th birthday party for Veronica Domenica/Puglia!

WHILE I WAS SUFFOCATING, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS WITH NO CARE.

AND NO THE USA FILM/SCRIPT WRITER FIONA DOMENICA/PUGLIA DOES NOT/DID NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY BRAIN HAEMORRHAGE STORY FOR A FILM AND NEVER WILL HAVE.

If Domenica/Puglia and Stoker want to make a brain haemorrhage film it will have to be based on Stokers daughters’ (my mum) case and she died in 1990.

THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND MY CASE AND NEVER HAVE BEEN.

Let’s hope Shirley Ann Stoker can return EVERY SINGLE PENNY SHE HAS DEFRAUDED WITH HER LIES, DECEPTION AND CRIMES BETWEEN 2005 AND 2017.

By all rights she should be rotting in a prison cell…she is fully aware of the crimes she commits and knows full well what she is doing when she does it.

If not the courts will need to seize ALL her assets/holiday home in Florida (bought with my inheritance that she stole with solicitor Ron Kerslake in 2005 and still has not returned to me) to recover every penny the dirty thieving skank has stolen, along with the other sex beast fraudsters she teamed up with to commit crimes against me.

Yes, you did read that right TEAMED UP WITH SEX BEAST FRAUDSTERS TO COMMIT CRIMES AGAINST HER TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED EX RELATIVE.

Her participation in the crimes was more than willing (Peter Stoker was seen outside the courts happy and smiling) and she did it for the cash.

So when her relative’s are whining about the crimes they have suffered with the sex beast fraud gang, they need to remember THEY ARE ONLY SUFFERING THOSE CRIMES DUE TO HER CRIMES AND FRAUD.

And people wonder why I ditched ALL my relatives (except my son and daughter) in 2005.

They are toxic criminal’s who I have zero time for.

I don’t want any of them near me ever again…my great gran and mother will spit on them for their actions when they get to those pearly gates!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

