What Happened When Dr Ann Mitchener Diagnosed My Terminal Illness In 2006 When I Was Admitted To Charing Cross Hospital From Turkey?

Ah now this is a classic. What happened when Dr Ann Mitchener diagnosed my terminal illness when I was admitted to Charing Cross Hospital from Turkey on 31st May 2006?

When Dr Ann Mitchener (thoroughly excellent consultant who I owe my life to and cannot thank enough) discovered I was terminally ill she came to my bedside to break the awful news.

Not a pleasant job for any doctor, having to tell a 36 year old woman she is going to die so young…especially when she has just survived against all odds illness with no care, that would have killed most 3 times over!

Unfortunately, before Dr Mitchener got to break the news to me she was collared by Shirley Ann Stoker.

When Stoker collared Dr Mitchener, first she lied to her and told her she was my next of kin when she was nothing to do with me.

Then she got her to divulge details of my medical state and terminal illness to her by pretending she was my next of kin when she had no right to be given my private medical information.

After she had garnered this information with lies and deception she then ordered that no one else be given this information INCLUDING MY DAUGHTER WHO WAS MY NEXT OF KIN AND THAT STOKER WOULD BREAK THE NEWS TO ME WHEN I HAD A FEW MONTHS LEFT TO LIVE.

Which she cannot do AS SHE IS AND WAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

The diagnosis was then added to my medical records as “locked information only to be made available for treating doctors”.

Five days after Stoker pulled off this sick and disturbed crime she stood at the end of my hospital bed and said “well we won’t be doing anything for you”.

SHAME THE DOCTORS DIDN’T SEE THAT SIDE OF HER EH!

The morbidly obese criminal shouldn’t even of been at the end of my bed because she wasn’t welcome or wanted at the hospital.

WAIT TIL I WRITE UP WHAT SHE DID IN TURKEY FOR ALL TO SEE!

SHE SPENT 15 MINUTES AT MY BEDSIDE…SHE SPENT LONGER IN HER 5* POOL THAN WITH ME.

YES SHE REALLY DID TURN UP TO LOOK AFTER HER GRANDDAUGHTER IN INTENSIVE CARE (family do this in Turkey not nurses) WITH SWIMMING COSTUMES AND A CASE PACKED FOR A HOLIDAY.

If I was flying to nurse a grandchild in intensive care I’d have a handbag and clean undies.

So, that is what happened when Charing Cross Hospital diagnosed my terminal illness in 2006.

Due to Stokers crimes and their breaching patient confidentiality on many occasions I had to end all NHS HOSPITAL CARE AND WILL NOT BE RETURNING TO IT FOR ANYTHING.

So maybe someone from Charing Cross Hospital would like to pop round and give me that terminal diagnosis…because the woman they gave all the info to in 2006 was nothing to do with me and won’t be able to tell me when I have 3 months to live.

TUT TUT TUT.

DR STRAWFORD FELT IT WAS TIME TO UP MY PAIN RELIEF TO 8 TRAMADOL A DAY AND 800MG FERROUS SULPHATE (100 x a normal persons daily iron dose) AND 150MG THYROXINE IN 2009.

In 2010 staff at my housing association, TVHA and Thames Valley Police (along with 100’s of street dog crim’s) began their hate and fraud crime spree against me…MY PALLIATIVE CARE ENDED THEN.

Deliberate denial of pain relief and vital medication for 7/8 year’s, through crime, when terminally ill should be classed as a criminal offence of DELIBERATE TORTURE.

Oh and they ALL knew they were abusing and robbing a terminally ill disabled woman.

Worse still a terminally ill disabled woman who had DONE NOTHING EXCEPT BREATHING.

Proper psycho sex beast scum.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

