I Have Never Been Diagnosed With Any Mental Health Issues…In Fact Quite The Opposite!

I have never been diagnosed with any mental health issues and have only ever taken one antidepressant tablet in my life…and that was when Dr Wendy Payne wrongly diagnosed my impending strokes as depression.

It was Shirley Ann Stokers daughter diagnosed as a sociopath (wrongly it was later found out) and she spent her entire life dosed up on shit like ATIVAN because of it. From the age of 16 until her death at 36 she never knew a day without mind blowing meds. It got so bad she even had to take tablets to wake her up from the strength of the ones to put her to sleep.

She had a heartbreaking life…destroyed by a disturbed control freak.

Even when you get rid of the disturbed control freak from your life she is still lying, manipulating and meddling with your life behind backs…as people have seen with me and my case.

THE CASE SHE IS NOTHING TO DO WITH AND HAS COMMITTED UNTOLD FRAUD WITH.

When the neuropsychologist carried out my 3 day assessment she clearly stated NO MENTAL HEALTH DISORDERS AND FULL MENTAL CAPACITY.

The only things she found wrong with me were lots of disabilities and physical incapacity ALL CAUSED BY DR REGINALDS CRIMES AND THE INSURERS BREACHING THEIR LEGAL OBLIGATIONS.

Unfortunately the NHS and insurers don’t like this because it means they have to cough up the cash they owe TO ME AND I CAN SPEND IT HOW AND WHERE I WISH.

Such a shame they didn’t just cough up what they owed because now they will have the death of the Khans linked to them forever more too.

Oh and they hate that I am so clean I squeak.

Unlike their rapey paedo selves, who as you can see from my blogs are nothing but disturbed psycho criminals, who drive innocent women and children to their deaths.

THEY WILL NEVER DRIVE ME TO THAT…I WILL FIGHT THE SCUM TIL I WIN!

I’ve not won until the money is in my possession and I am spending my millions.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

