Shirley Ann Stoker Of The NDPA Is Sergeant Tom O’briens Grandmother By Marriage

Yes, my EX grandmother Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance is Sargeant Tom O’brien of Maidenhead police stations grandmother by marriage.

He is married to my cousin Lucy Fairweather.

Lucy is best friend of Fiona Puglia, the USA film script writer (she did not/will never have permission to make a film about my brain haemorrhages because I cannot stand the girl, she is nothing to do with me and knows nothing about my case other than what she has read online) from Langley.

Fiona is the daughter of Veronica Puglia, the face of Slough.

These people are Diana Coad’s pals…NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

I don’t know why this is being hidden…unless of course it is because of all the frauds between 2010/2016 that police are trying to cover up…and not very well I might add.

If Fiona Puglia/Shirley Ann Stoker want to make a USA film about brain haemorrhages they will have to use my mum who died in 1990. They most certainly don’t have permission to use me or my case. Never have. Never will.

And just where did Fiona get that £100, 000 BMW convertible!

NB. I do not mix with these relatives and have not for a decade. This is because I committed the awful crime of SHIRLEY ANN STOKER STEALING OFF ME.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

