Is It True That Slough Child Services Has Just Been Pulled Up By The Government For A THIRD TIME?

Yes it is true. AND IT WILL KEEP HAPPENING UNTIL “ALL” ABUSED CHILDREN HAVE HAD THEIR CASES DEALT WITH.

Unfortunately our local police force hinder cases by refusing to allow victims of abuse and sex crimes to report the crimes. AS YOU CAN SEE FROM MY BLOGS AND FACEBOOK SCREENSHOTS THAT DATE BACK TO 2009.

Every lie or falsehood ANY bent officials try to spin with this case I WILL PROVIDE DOCUMENTS, LETTERS AND SCREENSHOTS TO QUASH THE LIES.

You’ve only got to look at my poor grandson turned into a cachexic looking cancer patient from the abuse by JAY EYRES and rushed into hospital because of it. HE WASN’T ILL JUST ABUSED.

The abuse started spring 2010 (police were aware of it and even had his fingerprints from where he broke into my daughters home on 20/04/2010) and he was admitted to hospital November 2011.

THAT’S OVER 18 MONTHS OF ABUSE THAT POLICE WERE AWARE OF AND IGNORED…it was ignored because Garage Doors Central in High Wycombe was one of the companies the fraudulent cash in this case was being run through.

If police had arrested Eyre’s for child abuse their fraudulent cash supply would dry up. SO THEY ALLOWED THE ABUSE OF MY GRANDCHILDREN INSTEAD.

POLICE/CHILD SERVICES HAVE NOT DEALT WITH EYRES’ ABUSE YET OR RECOVERED THE FRAUDULENT CASH RUN THROUGH THE BUSINESS AND HE IS STILL LIVING IN THE HOUSE WITH THE CHILDREN HE ABUSED.

That is just one example of why Slough Child Services keeps getting pulled up by the government. THEY ALLOW CHILD ABUSE AND REFUSE TO ADDRESS CASES OF ABUSE.

Oh and for the QC who asked “why don’t I want to see my daughter”, here is the answers:

A) She allowed a man to abuse her children and did nothing to stop it.

B) She has sex with one of her mothers sex offenders.

C) She has sex with one of the men involved in the fraud of her mothers case and was happily helping him spend the fraudulent funds while her terminally Ill disabled mother was suffocating, fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors.

D) She has sex with one of the men who along with others involved in the fraud had conspired to murder her mother.

E) She actually expected me to have one of my sex offenders children that she gave birth to in my house and babysit it.

F) She actually expected me to have my sex offender in my house or him to be in her house while I visited her and my two grandsons.

That is a liability to my health and safety…not the decent and respectable girl I raised.

She joined Team rape, paedophilia and fraud in 2010 and they can keep her.

Mind you, as her and all of her kids have been written out of my will she’s not much use to them anymore.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

