After Jatinder/Jay Narwal Took Part In The Judicial Fraud That Led To The Death’s Of The Khan’s Why Was He Telling One Of My Neighbours She Could Have My House Once The Fraud Was Over And Thames Valley Housing Association Had Abused Me Out Of It?

Jatinder/Jay Narwal is just one of the bent TVHA employee’s who was involved in the fraud’s that led to the Khan’s death’s.

After the court fraud he came straight round to my house and out of the blue started abusing me…and this was the first time I had met him.

SUMMER 2012.

The only other time I have seen the awful man, was when he came to butcher my dog’s with Stride, the EX COPPER, MARCH 2015.

Unfortunately, his crime’s, along with all the other’s at TVHA involved (Indy Gill, Jayne Hilditch, Harry Downes, Dympnah O’Neill, Ray O’Loony, Geeta Nanda et al) in the fraud’s and crime’s contributed to causing the Khan’s death’s…SO HE AND THEY COULD AND SHOULD BE LOOKING AT A LONG TIME IN PRISON.

After the fraud was carried out he had promised one of the crime gang’s relative’s with loads of kid’s my house after they had abused me out of it…she has got the right hump that I have not moved out of my house despite all the abuse and domestic violence that TVHA EMPLOYEE’S AND TENANT’S HAVE ENGAGED IN AGAINST ME SINCE 2010.

ALL STARTED OUT OF THE BLUE WITH NO PROVOCATION FROM ME.

REMEMBER, TVHA EMPLOYEE’S HAD BEEN TRYING TO TRANSFER MY HOUSE INTO THE NAMES OF OTHER’S FRAUDULENTLY SINCE 2009…when Dympnah O’Neill tried to put it into my daughters and sex offender and child abuser Jay Eyres name.

At the same time, fund’s were being laundered through Quadron Environment and Garage Doors Central in High Wycombe, from 2010.

Just after Langley drug dealer, Gail Hicks/Prentice collected the fraudulent cash from Scotland.

THEY HAVE ALL BEEN SPENDING THE CASH/FUND’S EVER SINCE AND COMMITTING CRIME AFTER CRIME AND FRAUD AFTER FRAUD…EVEN STEALING MY MOTABILITY CAR WHICH LEFT ME CARLESS!

THEY EVEN STOLE MY CANVASE’S AND PRINT’S SO I COULDN’T START MY OWN BUSINESS ENABLING ME TO WORK FROM HOME.

People just don’t understand how dangerous this housing association has become under Nanda.

I’ve got a lovely photo of her that I will post once I have moved…I reckon the police will nick her within 5 min’s of me posting it.

You’ve only got to look at the Heathcote postal fraud they carried out with the Midlands/USA fraudster’s (PRETENDING THEY WERE RAISING FUNDS FOR ME)…caused one of the biggest paedophilia problems the UK has ever known, funded gun crime, drug trafficking, people trafficking, prostitution and all sorts.

TVHA employee’s have got themselves in a right old mess with the many fraud’s they have committed with my case between 2009/2016…AND I AM IN THEIR WAY WHICH IS WHY THEY NEED ME OUT OF MY HOUSE.

Due to Rubina and Amaar Khans sad death’s TVHA now need one of the crime gang in it or the £240,000/£388,000 cash that is tied up in the property from the fraud.

THAT CANNOT BE ACCESSED UNTIL I’M OUT.

However when I leave I will be handing the keys in at the courts in person…this is because my house along with the others in Neptune Way, Hunters Way and Pluto Close are assets of crime from the fraud of MY MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE CASE CARRIED OUT BY FRAUDSTER’S.

Therefore it is down to the courts to decide what happens to the house and money tied up in it once I give them the keys in person.

They will also need to check the deeds of the property too WHICH I HAVE NEVER HAD.

THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S HAD THEM.

So yeah, that’s why Jatinder/Jay Narwal/TVHA need me out of the house…they have committed crime’s that have led to the murder of an innocent 10-year-old child.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

