I Have Not Been In Court Since 1990 And Was Not Present Or Involved In The Judicial Fraud That Led To The Khan’s Death’s In September 2014…The Crime Gang And Bent Official’s Were Just Using My Medical Case Without My Consent.

I have NEVER taken legal action against the NHS or Insurer’s…that was the judicial fraudster’s who caused the Khan’s death’s.

Rubina Khan was not my solicitor, was not hired by me and had never met me.

She had only visited my Facebook account on a number of occasion’s.

The last solicitor I saw was William Cornwell in 2008.

Any solicitor/barrister/advocate who presented my case to courts after Alison Eddy/William Cornwell of Irwin Mitchell London deliberately messed up the case in OCTOBER 2008 HAVE COMMITTED BLATANT FRAUD THAT HAS LEFT A WOMAN AND CHILD DEAD.

William Cornwell did not have permission to re-open my case after October 2008 AND NOR DID ANYONE ELSE HAVE PERMISSION TO TOUCH THE CASE.

Not Dr Pal. Not the NHS Justice Group thugs. Not 38 Degrees. Not the Spanish mob.

NO-ONE.

MY LEGAL ACTION WILL BEGIN AGAINST REGINALD AND LEROY AFTER I HAVE MOVED FROM THESE DANGEROUS TVHA SEX BEAST THUG’S INTO RAPE AND PAEDOPHILIA.

If people have STUPIDLY AND GREEDILY allowed themselves to be conned by and involved in serious organised crime by filthy fraudster scabs like 38 Degrees, the Midlands fraudster, TVHA, bent official’s and all the other pieces of filth whose crime’s caused the death’s of the Khan’s, then maybe they should check out what sort of people they are mixing with on the internet and in business more thoroughly!

If I don’t mix with certain “TYPES” it is always for a very good reason.

I could see what bad news the above and those involved in the fraud and death’s were in 2010, hence why I never mixed with them.

EVERYONE KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND DID IT FOR THE CASH.

The people who took part in the fraud were Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s and Thames Valley Housing Association tenant’s along with the bent official’s and judicial fraudster’s…NOT ME.

I WASN’T THERE AND KNEW NOTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD.

My neighbour’s told me about the fraud after they had participated in it, with the crime gang.

THE FACT THAT THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION HAVE GOT TENANT’S INVOLVED IN SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME AGAINST ANOTHER TENANT THAT HAS LED TO DEATH’S IS JUST OUTRAGEOUS AND ONE OF THE REASONS A COURT ORDER SHOULD BE SLAPPED ON THEM TO BE CLOSED DOWN.

Oh and why the Midlands fraudster is sat there saying “it wasn’t fraud, it wasn’t fraud” is beyond me!

The Midlands fraudster has never so much as spoken to me and most certainly is not anything to do with me or my case OR MY AGENT.

THEREFORE JUST SOME CRAZY STRANGER ON THE INTERNET WHO HAS COMMITTED FRAUD AGAINST A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN NOT EVEN KNOWN TO THEM.

THEREFORE BLATANT FRAUD THAT HAS LEFT A 10 YEAR OLD CHILD DEAD.

I suppose when the Midland fraudsters bent Midland copper mate’s involved in drug trafficking, prostitution, people trafficking etc were arrested and found with £250,000 car’s, good’s, property, cash linked to the 2011/2012/2013 fraud…THAT WASN’T FRAUD EITHER EH!

I can’t believe the filthy piece of CRIMINAL trash is sat on the internet…JUST LIKE THE NHS CAMPAIGNER THAT CARRIED THE FRAUDULENT FUND’S TO SPAIN FOR THE CRIME GANG AFTER THE FRAUD IN THE MIDLANDS.

It should be in Broadmoor, along with all the other people who are a danger to society.

Some people with severe mental health issue’s (you’ve got to be a right disturbed mental case to go around pretending you are a complete strangers agent and carrying out fraud that has left innocent people harmed and dead) can live safely in the community because they are of no danger to anyone.

The Midlands fraudster is a greedy psychopath and clearly A DANGER TO OTHER’S.

As the death of the Khan’s proves.

ABSOLUTELY SHOCKING THAT POLICE HAVE BEEN PROTECTING ALL THESE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER THUG’S BECAUSE OF “WHO” THEY ARE AND FOR FINANCIAL BENEFIT!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

