Why Have Thames Valley Housing Association Now LIED To The Courts Saying I Owe Over £2000 In Rent When I Don’t Owe A Penny…THEY OWE ME MONEY!

Thames Valley Housing Association have pulled off this charade because the eviction over the failure to let them CHECK A GAS SUPPLY THAT DIDN’T EXIST FAILED.

As of today’s date THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION OWE ME AROUND £1,160 (plus all the money their employees and their relatives stole from the Browne Jacobson fraud/Nationwide fraud/Motability fraud and all the postal frauds they carried out using my case…ALL CRIMES I HAVE STILL NOT BEEN ALLOWED TO REPORT TO THE POLICE BECAUSE THEY ARE PROTECTING THE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER CRIMINALS) because they knowingly and deliberately overcharged me on the bedroom tax for two years.

They knew full well I was entitled to one bedroom for a carer as and when necessary due to the severity of my illness.

They cannot return this sum to me because the rents and revenues managers brothers are just two of the sex beast fraudsters involved in the above listed crimes that led to the Khans deaths…THEREFORE NOT TO BE TRUSTED HAVING THE BANK DETAILS OF “ANYONE” LET ALONE HAVING ACCOUNT DETAILS OF ANYONE I KNOW TO PUT THE MONEY IN.

ANYONE WHO LETS TVHA HAVE THEIR BANK DETAILS ARE ABSOLUTE FOOLS.

AND I ONLY HAVE A DWP ACCOUNT FOR ESA AND DLA TO BE PAID INTO. NO OTHER ACCOUNTS.

Therefore, I owe NO BEDROOM TAX UNTIL APRIL 6th 2017.

I STOPPED PAYING IT MARCH 2015 WHEN THE SEX BEAST FRAUD GANG BUTCHERED MY DOGS AT FAMILY FRIENDS VETS OWNED BY CHRIS GILL (the rents and revenues managers sex beast fraudster brother) AND BOUGHT OUT OF THE 2012 BROWN JACOBSON FRAUD.

The sex beast fraud gang known as TVHA will not get one penny off me for anything.

I OWE THEM NOTHING…THEY OWE ME A FORTUNE.

PS. GEETA NANDA THE CEO OF TVHA TEAMED UP WITH MY SEX ATTACKERS AND PAEDOPHILES FOR CASH AND FIZZY LIVING…THAT MAKES HER A DANGER TO TENANTS AND A DIRTY MONEY GRABBING PERVERT.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

