Facebook Was Not Flying Me To The USA For Brain/Lung Surgery…That Was Police Officer Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker : Harry Downes MD Of Fizzy Livings Mate.

I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING MYSELF SINCE THE DAY I LEFT HOSPITAL ON JUNE 7TH 2006…WITH NO HELP FROM ANYONE.

NO SUPPORT FROM ANYONE.

NO FUND’S FROM ANYONE. Except ESA/DLA.

ALL DONE ALONE BY ME.

I’M PROUD OF THAT!

Facebook ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE AND NEVER HAVE BEEN.

Other than being one of the webhost’s who allowed the illegal rape and crime scene image’s of me to be screened worldwide.

THE ILLEGAL IMAGE’S WERE SUPPLIED TO THEM BY THE FUERTEVENTURA RAPIST AND THE SEX BEAST CRIME GANG IN MY HOME TOWN…ONE OF WHOM IS PAEDOPHILE GARY MC MANUS (he used to have sex with 13/14yr old’s so not libel).

Such a caring Daddy now eh…he even took his kid to Altinkum in 2010, on the sex crime and fraud fund’s.

Only a nonce could do that!

I suppose police have checked the familie’s passport’s and bank account’s to verify the date’s and his crime’s carried out WITH HIS KID IN TOW.

Facebook are nothing to do with my brain injury case and most certainly were NOT EVER flying me to the USA for the brain surgery I needed.

AND NOR WAS ANYONE ELSE.

TIP : DON’T LISTEN TO BULLSHITTER’S ON THE INTERNET. YOU’D BE SHOCKED AT WHAT I KNOW ABOUT WEBHOST’S, CAMPAIGNER’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S UP AND DOWN THE COUNTRY!

Flying a very delicate package (me) to the USA my arse…that was the BROOK STREET LONDON AND BARCELO SPA FRAUD SCAM INVOLVING THE FUERTEVENTURA RAPIST AND PAEDOPHILE’S.

BARRY ROE, SANDRA ROE, KELLY PATERSON AND JEAN/ANNE BROWN WERE CAUGHT SPENDING THE FUND’S AT THE SPA, IKEA AND ALL OVER THE PLACE.

Along with the Midlands fraudster, Spanish crime mob, Biker Rapist et al.

ALL SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER’S WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY MEDICAL CASE.

I GAVE UP FLYING IN SEPTEMBER 2010 AND HAVE NOT BEEN OUT OF SLOUGH OR THE UK EVER SINCE.

l’ve been too busy being abused by Thames Valley Housing Association and Thames Valley Police and blocked from NHS care to get my life saving brain surgery and surgery for various masse’s!

OH AND EVERYONE SAT WATCHING THEM DO IT FOR 7/8 YEAR’S…AND DOING NOTHING!

THANKS TO THESE SICK ABUSER’S I HAVE HAD NO HEALTHCARE OR VITAL LIFE SUSTAINING MED’S SINCE 2010.

I WILL NOT BE FLYING ANYWHERE…LEAST OF ALL THE USA AND CERTAINLY NOT SPAIN.

The woman flown to the USA in the Facebook case was Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker…gypsy criminal Harry Downes of the Fizzy Living crime empires friend.

NOT ME.

AND THESE PEOPLE ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

They are gypsies. I do not mix with gypsies.

I do not know anyone who WILLINGLY mixes with gypsies.

I only know people kidnapped, raped and robbed by them.

Sadly.

Years ago, I used to teach some at the Anglers Retreat to read and write.

Now, I wouldn’t give any the time of day.

Awful to have to say that.

If you google her name all the details and old Facebook and Twitter account’s they used will appear.

Oh and if they disappear, I have lots of lovely screenshot’s.

Odd that no-one followed up what happened after they took £800,000 in donations off people…especially as supposedly “she then wasn’t well enough for the surgery to take place”.

IF CLARA JANE PENFOLD/BREAKER DID NOT HAVE THE SURGERY SHE SHOULD REPAY THE MONEY SHE TOOK FROM PEOPLE.

Even odder, the picture of Clara Jane Penfold in the Mirror newspaper is identical to the police officer on my doorstep in December 2013 abusing me with PC Mark Davies (PC 6997 and PC 2499), the police officer involved in the Philmore Mills death case (you often find when police officers are involved in untoward behaviour towards member’s of the public it involves multiple people…it is usually a behaviour trait).

Even odder, when the fund’s were raised for the Clara Jane Penfold case it coincided with SUKI SURY PASSING FUNDS THROUGH THE BACK OF MY NATIONWIDE ACCOUNT FOR GYPSY AND ASIAN FRAUDSTER’S AND CHARLIE MALTMAN CARRYING OUT THE MOTABILITY FRAUD FOR THE SAME GANG.

I’M TOO LATE FOR THE BRAIN SURGERY I NEEDED NOW DUE TO ALL THE CRIME’S AND DELAY’S DELIBERATELY COMMITTED AGAINST ME BY THE THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE’S AND THAMES VALLEY POLICE OFFICER’S AND FRAUDSTER’S INVOLVED IN THE ALL THE CRIME’S YOU ARE READING ABOUT ON THIS BLOG THAT THEN LED TO KHAN’S DEATH’S.

IT ALSO LOOKS ALMOST CERTAIN THAT I NOW ALSO HAVE UNNECESSARY CERVICAL CANCER AS I AM BLEEDING EVERY 7/10 DAY’S…shame I had no NHS care and I couldn’t afford to have those pre cancerous cell’s removed in 2010 eh!

NB. It was ANDY BURNHAM MPs PAL MR WRIGHTMAN AT THE GMC IN MANCHESTER THAT CLOSED THE INVESTIGATION INTO DR PHILLIP REGINALDS CRIME’S AGAINST ME. WHEN I WROTE TO THE CEO OF THE GMC HE PASSED THE CASE TO THE FITNESS TO PRACTICE DOCTORATE IN LONDON AND ERIN BRASS WAS PROCEEDING WITH THE CASE AGAINST REGINALD (the fraudster’s could not afford for this investigation to take place or their fraudulent cash supply would dry up).

FUNNY HOW BURNHAMS ALWAYS AROUND IN THE BACKGROUND EH…FIRST IT WAS BURNHAMS NHS JUSTICE GROUP THUG’S. THEN BURNHAMS 38 DEGREE AND MEARS/MEARS HOME CARE THUG’S. THEN BURNHAM AND THE FIZZY LIVING THUG’S.

ALL THE SAME THUG’S THAT WERE INVOLVED IN ABUSING/HARASSING RUBINA KHAN.

Therefore no-one needs to contact me for anything regarding my brain injury case…EVER.

Especially not webhost’s ALREADY PROVEN to be involved in the crime’s of this case.

I AM ONLY WRITING IT ALL UP AS A DIARY ONLINE (backed up on loads of disc’s to send everywhere) TO LEAVE AS A LEGACY OF WORD’S AND SO OTHER’S ARE WARNED OF ALL THE CRIMINAL’S INVOLVED IN THE CRIME’S AGAINST ME.

I have my 6 good friend’s to see me through everything that lays ahead…they are the only people welcome in my life.

I DON’T WANT ANY EX RELATIVE’S SHOWING UP EITHER…THEY CHOSE THEIR SIDE.

ALL OF MY CARE RIGHT UP TO MY DEATH WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF BY ME AND MY FRIEND’S WITH NO NHS OR STATE/SOCIAL SERVICES INVOLVEMENT WHATSOEVER.

Andy Burnham the ex health minister and the Labour Party left the NHS in such a mess, it was no longer fit for purpose after 2010…OUR SOCIAL SERVICES CAN’T EVEN LOOK AFTER KID’S LET ALONE ADULT’S!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

