Are You An Individual Or Organisation That Ignored My posts And Did Nothing Or Jumped On The Fraudulent Cash Bandwagon?

CONGRATULATIONS…YOU ARE PART OF THE GREEDY PROBLEM NOT A SOLUTION!

There is no point in ANYONE contacting me for ANYTHING now in 2016.

I am now putting my feet up and ENJOYING MY RETIREMENT IN SLOUGH.

When I move I’ll be enjoying my retirement there, too.

More so than in this shitty and dangerous rented TVHA property, where I HAVE HAD to live, surrounded by and being stalked by the sex beast fraudsters and dirty officials, who caused the Khans deaths.

I am ONLY ALIVE BECAUSE I LOOKED OUT FOR MYSELF WITH NO SUPPORT OR HELP FROM “ANYONE”.

I am no longer a CAMPAIGNER FOR ANYTHING.

If you have an issue that needs campaigning on I suggest you call on the paedo sex case fraud gang THAT EVERYONE HAS BEEN SUPPORTING AND FUNDING WITH MY COMPENSATION/DAMAGES MONEY BETWEEN 2009/2016 to campaign for you.

THEN I CAN SIT AND MOCK EVERYONE PLAYING ONLINE CHARADES…that is always fun!

I’M RETIRED AND THERE’S ONLY ROOM IN MY LIFE FOR MY 6 GOOD FRIENDS WHO HAVE SUPPORTED ME WHOLEHEARTEDLY BETWEEN 2006/2016.

Nicola Jenkins All Rights Reserved.

