Has Shirley Ann Stoker Of The National Drug Prevention Alliance And Solicitor Ron Kerslake Returned My Inheritance Money They Stole Off Me In 2005 Yet?

No, the pair of dirty thieves have not returned the inheritance money they stole off me in 2005.

IF THEY HAD, I WOULD HAVE HAD MY PRE-CANCEROUS CELLS REMOVED SO I DID NOT GET UNNECESSARY CANCER.

ESA AND DLA DOES NOT STRETCH TO SURGICAL PROCEDURES UNFORTUNATELY FOR ME.

IF THEY HAD, I WOULD HAVE MOVED TO A SAFE ADDRESS INSTEAD OF PUTTING UP WITH 6 YEARS OF UNPROVOKED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND ABUSE FROM THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEES AND CONTRACTORS AND THAMES VALLEY POLICE.

ESA AND DLA DOES NOT STRETCH TO REMOVAL COSTS, RENTAL DEPOSIT AND ONE MONTHS RENT IN ADVANCE UNFORTUNATELY FOR ME…I couldn’t get a loan for it because I haven’t popped out 5 benefit kids by 5 loser dads. If I had, I could have moved long ago.

They are a disgrace…therefore I have no qualms exposing their crimes publicly for all to see.

WHEN PEOPLES CRIMES CAUSE HARM TO OTHERS’ THEY DON’T DESERVE ANONIMITY OR THE CRIMES BURYING.

I will be writing a blog soon, called A MURDER MOST HORRID.

It is about my great gran being robbed and put to sleep on the LCP so no-one found out about her being robbed, AS THE ROBBER HAD BEEN CAUGHT OUT!

The robber then robbed me and tried to rob others.

The only thing I can guarantee, is that the robber is flying round the world on donations to the NDPA (it should be called the Stokers Air Mile Club)…all in the name of stopping Columbian drug cartels and such like! LMFAO.

Howard Marks and George Soros had their heads well screwed on where my EX grandmother is concerned!

Unless there is a post on this blog saying they have returned it, IT IS STILL STOLEN.

Mind you, I’m just grateful to be alive even if it is now with unnecessary and untreatable cancer…look at what happened to my great gran when she tried to get her money back and was going to report the thefts to the police!

Had the life drugged out of her healthy mind and body whilst being starved and dehydrated (LCP) a week before Christmas…always gives the best Christmas gifts does Shirley Ann Stoker.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

