I Owe UKIP Councillor Diana Coad My EX Grandmothers Good Friend Of Dorney Animal Sanctuary An Apology After Bumping Into Her At Pets At Home This Weekend!

She is still the Patron of Dorney Animal Sanctuary, set up by Harry Downe’s mates, the Canavan’s ET AL in Summer 2012.

This was when Harry Downes also set up Fizzy Living with Thames Valley Housing Association and the dog charity (Galgos del Sol) on the Costa Blanca was started just 6 month’s earlier.

IT WAS KIM DOWNES/WOODMANSEY/SMITH IN PETERBOROUGH, HARRY DOWNES NIECE WHO WAS BOOKING TRIP’S AND CRUISE’S TO SPAIN ON THE 2010 MONEY NOT ME.

AS HER PASSPORT AND BOOKINGS WILL SHOW.

I do not know one honest Downes…all the ones I know of, are criminal’s.

SO DIANA COAD IS STILL THE PATRON OF THE SANCTUARY AND DID NOT LEAVE.

So I apologise for saying her name had been removed and she’d left.

I will leave the blog up because it contains other relevant information.

BUT WANTED IT KNOWN THAT I WAS WRONG IN SAYING SHE HAD LEFT.

She is also still the UKIP Councillor and will stand in May.

So I apologise for saying she was no longer a UKIP councillor, when she is.

She is still good friends with my EX Grandmother, Shirley Ann Stoker, who is willingly and happily involved with the criminal’s involved in the fraud of my medical case…so goodness knows why she is saying they won’t leave her alone.

You cannot team up with sex beast fraudster’s to greedily commit fraud against your terminally ill and disabled grandchild who is nothing to even do with you (after already stealing her inheritance and not paying it back and robbing a defenceless 96 year old lady and trying to steal off others) then moan that the sex beast fraudster’s you willingly and greedily invited into your life and teamed up with, won’t leave you alone.

So my child is being kidnapped and raped because of fraud COMMITTED BY HIS OWN GRANDMOTHER WHO TEAMED UP WITH THE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER CRIMINAL’S BECAUSE SHE’S A GREEDY AND DANGEROUS MONEY GRABBER!

AND HOW ON EARTH DID SERGEANT TOM O’BRIEN FAIL TO SPOT HIS GRANDMOTHER (by marriage to my cousin Lucy) COMMITTING JUDICIAL FRAUD AND ROBBING THE STATE AND ME, WITH THE CRIME GANG?

There is no way he could not have known what was going on, or about the police abusing me for over 7 year’s!

I HOPE THE CPS BANG SHIRLEY ANN STOKER UP FOR LIFE FOR HER CRIME’S AND MAKE HER REPAY EVERY PENNY SHE HAS STOLEN VIA FRAUD…don’t ever associate me, my name or my case to this embarrassing woman, who is a serial fraudster and thief.

Shirley Ann Stoker and Diana Coad along with all the gypsy and Asian criminals involved in the fraud of this case are NOTHING to do with me, never have been and never will be.

WHEN EVERYONE HAS STOPPED BEHAVING LIKE WILD AND RABID STREET DOGS SCRAPPING OVER A CHICKEN BONE (my compensation/damage’s) I WILL PURSUE MY GENUINE CLAIM AGAINST DR PHILLIP REGINALD AND PATRICK LEROY…AT THIS STAGE, I’M MORE INTERESTED IN PRISON SENTENCE’S, THAN MONEY.

NB. I do not know Diana Coad. I met her once at my ex-grandmothers’ house at a family gathering, many year’s ago.

And on this one occasion in Pets At Home.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

