Is It True That In 2011/2012 I Had To Contact HC LAW Solicitors To Request That Shirley Ann Stoker Stopped Stalking Me!

Yes, it is true.

The woman had to be asked to stop contacting me because she wouldn’t desist her repeated and unwanted contact.

The final straw was her sending me pictures of graves through the post.

The woman does not understand pleasantries like “Go Away” OR sterner requests like “Fuck Off”.

THIS IS WHY I NEED A PERMANENT AND LIFETIME INJUNCTION AGAINST THE WOMAN. TO KEEP HER DANGEROUS SELF AWAY FROM ME.

When she robbed my great gran and then had her put to sleep so no-one found out about her thievery…THAT WAS THE END OF OUR RELATIONSHIP.

Just because her psychophant relative’s (who helped her spend the stolen cash Ron Kerslake helped her steal from me) stood by her and did not batter an eyelid when she robbed her mum and put her to sleep, DON’T EXPECT ME TO.

I’m glad I walked away from the lot of them in 2005…WITHOUT MY INHERITANCE THAT THEY SPENT ON THEIR FLORIDA VILLA.

PS. Please can someone tell Shirley Ann Stoker that she needs to replace the plaque she had made for my dead great gran. This is because she has put that my great gran DIED IN 2005, when my great gran died in 2004!!!

Evil witch can’t even remember the year she robbed her and put her to sleep…SAYS IT ALL REALLY.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

