Police Were Told By CC Sarah Thornton In 2012 To Come And Take Statements And Check My Nationwide/DWP Statements…Why Has This Not Been Done?

This has not been done because the statements from 2006/2016 will show that I have only ever been paid ESA, DLA and HOUSING BENEFIT. Paid at normal benefit claimant rate.

NOT ONE PENNY EXTRA DUE TO ILLNESS/DISABILITY BEING CAUSED BY NHS/INSURERS.

So not a millionaire. Not a multi-millionaire. And definitely not a billionaire.

Just a terminally ill disabled woman on benefits…AS I HAVE ALWAYS STATED.

I have had no other income and have provided all care and covered all care and help costs myself between 2006/2016 with zero input from anyone or anywhere else.

No care/help/adaptions/finances have ever been provided by TVHA, SBC or Slough SS between 2006/2016. ONLY ABUSE.

The statements will show I have never had my inheritance stolen by Shirley Ann Stoker and her solicitor Ron Kerslake.

The statements will show I have never had any compensation/damages from Dr Phillip Reginald/Wexham Park Hospital.

The statements will show I have never had any compensation/damages from Patrick Leroy/Europ/Aria/Intana Assistance.

The statements will show I have never had any payments from courts, solicitors, advocates, building society’s, bank’s or anywhere else.

The statements will show I have never had any payments from charities, organisations or individuals.

The statements will show I have never had any payments from any media outlets, book publishers or film producers.

The statements will confirm I have been living at my home address of 16 years permanently and that I have never been away from the address or moved.

Nor have I been in a care home or mental health unit.

THE POLICE WERE ALSO ASKED TO CHECK MY PASSPORT WHICH HAS NOT BEEN DONE. They have not done this because it will show that I have not travelled out of the UK since 2010.

UNFORTUNATELY THAT MEANS A LOT OF BENT OFFICIALS AND THEIR DIRTY SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER ASSOCIATES ARE IN A VERY BIG MESS IF THE POLICE VIEW MY FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS FROM 2006/2016.

IT MEANS A LOT OF ARRESTS. A LOT OF PROSECUTIONS. AND A LOT OF PRISON SENTENCES.

Oh and a lot of red faces…on people YOU WOULD LEAST EXPECT THEM ON!

That is why it has not been done…and look at the terrible consequences of that inaction and unlawfulness by police.

This means that police now have a legal duty to trace every penny THEY HAVE DELIBERATELY ALLOWED THE CRIME GANG TO LAUNDER BETWEEN 2010/2016 AS EVERY PENNY NEEDS TO BE RETURNED TO THE COURTS.

THIS INCLUDES ALL THE COURT COSTS THE CRIME GANG AND MIDLANDS FRAUDSTER HAVE STOLEN TOO, NOT JUST THE FRAUDULENT COMPENSATION/DAMAGES PAID OUT TO THEM.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

