I Will Never Be Going In A Home Or Care Facility Because I Have Good Friends And Relatives To Help Me Until I Die.

I will NEVER be going in ANY home or care facility because I have 6 good friends and 2 good relatives to help me, until I die.

I DO NOT WANT CONTACT WITH “ANYONE” OUTSIDE OF THESE 6 FRIENDS AND 2 RELATIVES NOW…IT WILL SPOIL MY RETIREMENT.

REMEMBER…The EX relatives who teamed up with my sex attackers and the sex beast paedo fraudsters, so SHIRLEY ANN STOKER of the NDPA could make herself some illegal cash, off the back of her terminally ill disabled granddaughter that was nothing to even do with her, are nothing to do with me AND HAVE NOT BEEN SINCE 2005.

SO JUST DIRTY MONEY GRABBING FRAUDSTER FILTH WHO HAD ALREADY ROBBED MY GREAT GRAN, HAD HER PUT TO SLEEP, THEN ROBBED MY INHERITANCE AND SPENT IT.

THEN TRIED TO ROB MY COMPENSATION/DAMAGES TOO…nah money grabbing filth is too kind!

We have my care mapped out and all planned right down to end of life care, which will also be provided by myself and them. There will be no state involvement whatsoever, EVER.

NOR WILL THERE BE ANY SHIRLEY ANN STOKER INVOLVEMENT EITHER. EVER. SHE CAN REMEMBER HER CRUEL WORDS TO ME AS I LAY DYING IN HOSPITAL “Well we won’t be doing anything for you” INSTEAD.

She has never been a grandmother to me and if my mum were alive, she’d say much the same about her being a mother.

And she wonders why my mum never came out of her coma! Maybe she heard her say “I’m not looking after a vegetable for the rest of my life”, so decided the other side would be far more pleasant and caring.

We had to be organised and take care of everything ourselves due to Stoker robbing my inheritance and because of the NHS/INSURERS having NOT PAID ONE PENNY OF WHAT THEY LEGALLY OWE BETWEEN 2006/2016 (paying sex beast paedo fraudsters does not count as paying me).

The two relatives who will help with my care ARE DISGUSTED WITH SHIRLEY ANN STOKER.

The two relatives who will help with my care are DISGUSTED WITH MY DAUGHTER.

The two relatives who will help with my care are DISGUSTED WITH MY FAMILY.

They didn’t realise I had been sat here since leaving hospital (June 2006) with no care or support, fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors because they had been “led to believe otherwise”.

THEY ARE UTTERLY SHOCKED AND HORRIFIED.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

