You Wait Til They Find Out What We’ve Done To That Girl…She’ll Only Have A Few Months Left To Live And Then All That Money Will Be Ours!

That is what the judicial fraudsters and crime gang who stole my compensation and damages from the courts via deception and fraud, in 2012 said.

So, no mistaking their intentions and they definitely need to be charged with manslaughter or even murder, if I now have unnecessary and what will by now be untreatable cancer, DUE TO THEIR SICK AND WARPED CRIMES.

AND THAT IS WHY THE COURTS AND CPS NEED TO RECOVER EVERY PENNY EVER PAID OUT TO ANYONE AND ANYWHERE BETWEEN 2006/2016 IN RELATION TO THIS CASE (including my son/other relatives).

That is ALL THE FRAUDULENT CARE COSTS THAT HAVE BEEN FRAUDULENTLY PASSED (to make it look like they have provided care when they haven’t provided any care between 2006/2016, just laundered the fraudulent funds through the system for the crime gang to spend) THROUGH THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION, SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL AND SLOUGH SOCIAL SERVICES.

I have provided and paid for all care myself between 2006/2016 and will continue to do so, until I die. No state involvement.

Of course, the care won’t extend to the level of care I could have provided if the compensation/damages I am legally entitled to had been paid.

However, it will be a damn sight better than what my local, not fit for purpose hospital or local council who cannot even stop men having sex with children and nutters butchering defenceless animals because they had to leave the police force, could ever provide.

THAT IS ALL LEGAL AID AND COURT COSTS CLAIMED BY THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS TO CARRY OUT THEIR MULTIPLE FRAUDS.

My case has never been to court or out of Irwin Mitchell Londons office, therefore there should be no legal aid (other than about £250 paid to Irwin Mitchell London in Oct 2008) or court costs paid out in relation to this case.

THAT IS ALL COMPENSATION AND DAMAGES PAID OUT TO ANYONE AND ANYWHERE.

There has NEVER been an award for my case between 2006/2016.

THE COURTS HAVE BEEN WELL AND TRULY STITCHED UP BY SEX BEAST SCAMMERS…WITH BENT POLICE AND OFFICIALS HELPING THEM.

Therefore every penny needs to be recovered by the courts.

The police are too involved in the crimes to rely on them to recover every penny (they’ll only find 1p on purpose) THEY HAVE DELIBERATELY LET THE SEX BEAST CRIME GANG HAVE.

I won’t be touching a penny of it ever, as I consider it blood money…from the Khans sad and tragic deaths.

Nor do I want the house I have lived in AND RENTED FOR 16 YEARS as any sort of part payment for my case because I don’t want live surrounded by the tenants who took part in the judicial fraud that led to the Khans deaths.

I will hand the keys in to the courts when I leave NOT TVHA as they need to decide what to do with ALL the properties bought with the judicial fraud money as they are ALL assets of crime.

I WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY OUT OF COURT PAYMENTS FROM ANYWHERE OR ANYONE.

REGINALD AND LEROY ALONG WITH ALL THE FRAUDSTERS AND BENT OFFICIALS NEED TO BE IN FRONT OF A JUDGE AND ME…quite frankly, I reckon I’d tear them apart in about 30 seconds.

AND THAT IS WHY THE BENT OFFICIALS ARE PREVENTING ME GETTING THIS GENUINE CASE INTO COURT MYSELF.

Ya see Leroy can buy every bit of flesh attached to a dick and every bit of flesh attached to a cod smelling flap…BUT HE DON’T SCARE ME AND HE CAN’T BUY ME FOR A PENNY LESS THAN MY CASE lS “NOW WORTH”.

An honourable and sensible businessman who valued his companys 30 year old name and reputation, would have looked at this case and thought you know what, OUR COMPANY MESSED UP IN A BIG WAY AND IT ALMOST KILLED SOMEONE AND LEFT THEM DISABLED AGED JUST 36. WE MUST LEARN FROM THIS, NEVER LET IT HAPPEN AGAIN AND PUT RIGHT THE DAMAGE WE HAVE CAUSED AS BEST WE CAN…AS WE CANNOT GIVE HER HER HEALTH AND PREVIOUS LIFESTYLE BACK (the same applies to Dr Reginald).

There is no shame in an insurance company getting it so wrong when I was in Turkey because they are not doctors and probably did not understand the severity of the situation at hand.

The shame has come from the way they have behaved AFTER TURKEY WHEN THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN PUTTING THINGS RIGHT.

Then we could have both shook hands…AND MOVED ON.

His company name would have remained untarnished, he and his employees wouldn’t look like a hairy beavers and I would have had the help and assistance I have needed since 2006. The Khans would be alive.

With that assistance I could have run my home based business…without it I COULDN’T. With that assistance I would have been able to drive further than my home town and local surrounds…without it I COULDN’T. With that assistance I could have walked my dog/s every day…without it I COULDN’T. With that assistance I would have had proper care and help for my subsequent strokes…without it I DIDN’T.

Ya get the picture!

Some men are just arrogant fools who behave like gangland mafia thugs (not honourable and respectable insurance businessmen) who will go to any lengths to avoid paying what they owe.

Oh yeah, when people are willing to pay out more in bribes and back handers than the amount they would have to pay out in damages and compensation, you know they have lost the whole flipping picnic…NOT JUST MISSING A FEW SANDWICHES.

HE DESTROYED HIS OWN INSURANCE REPUTATION AND COMPANY NAME BECAUSE PEOPLE HAVE WATCHED THEIR ACTIONS.

I’M JUST SURPRISED SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE LET THEM TAKE THEM DOWN WITH THEM.

However, I feel no sympathy for ANY of them because they are only in the mess they are in because they are dishonest and greedy criminals OR bent officials into rape, paedophilia and all sorts.

It has taught me some valuable lessons ABOUT SCABS.

SCABS ARE DIRTY!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

