Is It Safe That My Address Is Public On The Internet?

YES I AM NOW SAFER THAN EVER.

It is public because Thames Valley Housing Association, Thames Valley Police and the bent officials and crime gang have been playing very sick and dangerous games FOR 6 YEARS, along with being caught out ILLEGALLY MONITORING VIA THE INTERNET AND DEVICES PLACED IN MINE AND OTHER’S HOMES.

The MIDLANDS FRAUDSTER PSYCHO (along with others) HAS AN OBSESSION WITH ME AND THE DAMAGES/COMPENSATION I AM LEGALLY OWED (so many jealous sour pusses who don’t want me to have it)…sick freak watches me on the internet and all sorts.

So now while all the sick sex beast fraudster nutters watch me…SO DO THE GOOD GUYS/GALS.

I AM SAFER NOW MY ADDRESS IS PUBLIC…THE GOOD GUYS/GALS HAVE WATCHED EVERYTHING AND WILL CONTINUE TO. EVEN AFTER I MOVE :)

THEY ALSO HAVE MY DOGS ID’S…SO HOPEFULLY THEY WILL BE SAFE FROM SICKOS LIKE STRIDE/NARWAL.

There are far more good people out there, than bad…THANKFULLY.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

