Any NHS Hospital Records Created After 2009 And Any NHS Doctors Records Created After 2010 For Me Are FAKE.

My last NHS hospital visit was in late 2008 to early 2009.

My last NHS doctors visit was August 2010.

AND my last UK private hospital visit was 2008.

AND my last Turkish private hospital visit was 2010.

I HAVE HAD ZERO HEALTHCARE OR LIFE SUSTAINING MEDICATION SINCE TVHA/THE GILLS/DOWNES AND ALL THE DIRTY SEX BEAST FRAUDSTERS AND BENT OFFICIALS BEGAN THEIR SICK, WARPED AND DERANGED CRIME SPREE IN 2010.

These psychotic sex beast peado fraudsters need removing from society and to be banged up in prison where they ALL belong.

I have never come across such disturbed individuals in all my life!

IT JUST GOES TO SHOW WHAT PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO DO AND TURN INTO TO GET THEIR HANDS ON SOMEONE ELSE’S MONEY EH!

Rabid animals.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

