Why Am I Such A Headache For The NHS/Insurers And Abusers Now?

I am such a nightmare for them now, because they thought they could drive me to suicide, INSTEAD OF PAYING WHAT THEY OWE.

Unfortunately, they have picked the wrong girl to try and abuse to death (not a depressive or suicidal type and never will be) and have ALL ENDED UP LOOKING LIKE SCUM AND HAIRY BEAVERS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

When you add to that, their crimes and abuse have not driven me to becoming a basket case but have only diminished my physical capacity further unnecessarily and have more than likely caused unnecessary cancer…THEY ARE NOW IN DEEPER SHIT THAN BEFORE THE 2012 BROWNE JACOBSON FRAUD CARRIED OUT BY THE SKANKS IN THE MIDLANDS AND ALL THE OTHER FRAUDS.

And they’ve just about managed to KILL SOCIAL HOUSING OVER THE ENTIRE SOUTH EAST AND NORTHERN REGION’S…down to greedy and corrupt CEO’S AND OFFICIALS INVOLVED IN SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME SPANNING MANY COUNTRIES.

Oh, and they’ve paid out an absolute fortune BRIBING AND BLACKMAILING BENT OFFICIAL’S AND ORGANISATIONS’ TO COVER THEIR CRIMES AND IT HAS “ALL” BEEN A WASTE OF TIME, MONEY AND REPUTATION’S.

They STILL OWE ME THE DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION OWED FROM 2006 PLUS ALL THE INTEREST AND EXTRA FOR ALL THE SEX CRIMES, FRAUD AND ABUSE SINCE.

PS. I’m baffling doctors too because by all rights I should be dead by now AND I’M NOT. I’M GOING NOWHERE UNTIL I HAVE HAD MY DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION AND ENJOYED SPENDING IT.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

