You Cannot Sit By And Watch Social Housing Providers Like Nanda Run Social Housing Into The Ground With Crime And Fraud To Fund The PRS…Then Ask What Happened To Social Housing!

Everyone sat by and did nothing…while they killed it.

Everyone watched the criminals committing their fraud and crimes and the kind old media even helped them. The media promoted the PRS buildings for the criminals.

REMEMBER…I was whistle blowing away and everyone either ignored the whistle or jumped on the PRS crime bandwagon for cash themselves.

THE LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE OUT THERE IS DISTURBINGLY LOW!

(And no, I’m not educated either. I left school in 1984 at 14 with no qualifications and at 15 was a homeless single parent who then got an English/Math O’level while living in a mother and baby unit…hence my atrocious spelling/grammar also worsened by disabilities).

I suppose you all stand in the rain too…then ask “why you are wet”.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

