If I Am Not Linked To Staffordshire In Any Way How Come People In Staffordshire Are Linked To The Fraud Of My Medical Case?

Ah, that’s because they took part in the 2012 Browne Jacobson/NHS/Europ Assistance fraud in the Midlands and the conspiracy to murder me plot with the crime gang. SHOCKING PEOPLE!

After they carried out the fraud in the Midlands with the NHS/Insurers and bent officials, the dirty old Staffordshire Tweed then carried some of the fraudulent funds from the fraud across borders to Spain, for the Spanish sex workers, posing as solicitors and fake dog charities. Fizzy Living was born. Tenants were given their houses. Etc.

THEY THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO MOVE TO SPAIN (I’d be bumped off there), BUT MY MOVE FELL THROUGH IN 2011 AND NOW WON’T BE HAPPENING AT ALL, AS I’M TOO ILL NOW…ha ha ha.

So they wasted time/money trying to set me up for nothing.

They have been spending and transferring the funds between the Midlands, Spain and various other locations ever since. Using all sorts of accounts and methods, to do so.

SO WHEN I SEE THIS DIRTY CRUD OF SOCIETY PRESENTING ITSELF AS A GOOD, HONEST NHS CAMPAIGNER TO THE WORLD…IT IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE.

JUST A DIRTY CRIMINAL WHO HELPED OTHER CRIMINALS COMMIT CRIME AND LAUNDER FRAUDULENT FUNDS…the crimes left me with probable and unnecessary cancer (manslaughter) which will be untreatable now and the Khans dead (should be murder).

ALL JUST ONE BIG DIRTY, GREEDY, SEX CASE FRAUD GANG, WHO HAVE HAD THEIR EYES ON MY DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION MONEY SINCE I WROTE 6/7 BLOGS ON THE NHS EXPOSED BLOG IN 2009/2010…and were willing to do anything for it, including murder.

PS. I have no links to anything further north than Watford…Other than my little old caravan I bought myself stored in Lancashire.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

