Does Thames Valley Housing Association Not Realise The Courts Have Been Following Me Since 2012?

Clearly not.

I sent the courts links to all my posts/blogs/Facebook etc in 2012, after I had written to the CPS about the judicial fraud of my case, carried out by TVHA ET AL in 2009/2010/2011/2012.

I thought it would be good for the courts to see the real side of TVHA and watch their disturbed crimes and employees in action.

THE COURTS ARE FULLY AWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON…and that TVHA are using bent legals like Owen White solicitors to help them commit their warped and disturbed crimes against a terminally ill disabled woman and her relatives.

Someone at Buckingham Palace also peeks at my blog…I do hope they don’t start stripping criminals of medals and titles THEY DON’T DESERVE.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

