What Does My Sons Father Craig Houlton Think About What All These Slough Criminal’s And Judicial Fraudster’s Have Done To His Son?

IE. Destroyed his life.

Ah, many of them who have been caught spending the cash and fleecing good’s are his old gypsy mate’s. Or gypsy mate’s kid’s.

I took my children away from all the grime in the 90’s, never had any more to do with them and my kid’s had a lovely life. UNTIL 2010.

Up until 2010, I had the two most wonderful kid’s any parent could wish for.

In 2010, my daughter moved in with one of the sex beast fraudster’s…ex coppers’ son. THEREFORE CAN NEVER BE A PART OF MY LIFE EVER AGAIN.

In 2010, my son started being abused by the bent copper’s and gypsy crime gang, who now won’t leave him alone…They call him their cash cow.

BECAUSE THESE THUG’S ARE SO DANGEROUS I CANNOT BE AROUND MY SON NOW FOR MY OWN SAFETY…VERY SAD INDEED.

Maybe my sons’ father can now help him rebuild his life, as he did nothing for him as a child and repair the damage his mate’s et al have done to him since 2010.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

