Why Are Thames Valley Housing Association Desperately Trying To Get “ANY” Fake Court Order They Can Against Me So They Can Have My New Address Details To Continue Stalking Me And Committing Crimes Against Me After I Have Moved From Their Domestic Violence And Dangerous Property?

THE ANSWER IS IN THE TITLE OF THIS BLOG.

The mental health patients’ committing the sex crimes and fraud have a very sick obsession with me and my damage’s and compensation money.

They need a way of the courts allowing them to have my new address to continue their crimes after I have moved, BECAUSE WHEN I MOVE THEY ARE BEING SLAPPED WITH AN INJUNCTION TO KEEP THE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER NUTTERS WHO DROVE THE KHANS TO THEIR DEATHS AWAY FROM ME, FOR EVER MORE.

You cannot trust these dangerous criminal’s near anyone…look what they did to the Khans!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

