Have I Handed The Dossier I Have Put Together On Thames Valley Police To Theresa May Yet?

NO I HAVEN’T…I was giving the force a chance to redeem themselves.

Unfortunately, last night (27/04/2016) ONE POLICE OFFICER blew that redemption all together, for ALL the police officers named on this blog and the one’s I have not yet got round to adding.

Said police officer should not even have been sent to my home after I called 101, because he is already named on this blog, as one of the ones I need an injunction against.

THEREFORE NOT SUITABLE TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE AT HAND AT ALL…AND THAT WAS PROVEN WITH HIS APPALLING ATTITUDE WHEN HE ARRIVED WITH TWO OTHERS AT MY HOME AFTER MY CALL TO 101.

Due to “HIS” appalling attitude, I asked ALL 3 officers to leave my home…which meant the issue I called 101 about WAS NOT DEALT WITH IN ANY WAY.

None of the crimes you are reading about on this blog have been dealt with.

Such a shame when BAD POLICE bring GOOD POLICE down eh!

Shame bad cop couldn’t see the look of embarrassment on good cops face…poor man. As he left he turned around and mouthed to me “I’m sorry are you sure you’re ok?”.

I had called 101 because on 26/04/2016 a man from the courts (legally arranged by TVHA and TVP so I could not refuse entry) arrived at my home and was sat at my table with an AXE at his waist.

I will not disclose details of the 30 minute conversation or more at this stage, due to legal proceedings needed for my safety, from these dangerous and disturbed thugs on the police force, at my housing association and their associated abusers…ALL WHO HAVE THEIR BODILY ORGANS IN A RIGHT OLD TWIST AFTER BEING CAUGHT OUT AND EXPOSED FOR CARRYING OUT THE FRAUD OF THIS CASE.

APPARENTLY, IF I DON’T REMOVE MY BLOGS ABOUT TVHA AND TVP MEN WILL COME INTO MY HOME AND SMASH IT UP.

I had also tried to report that my son is still missing since February, from when solicitor Lyn Donaldson of Owen White solicitors deliberately, knowingly and fraudulently gave the sex beast fraud gang access to us and there is great concern for his safety.

Said police officer, actually turned round and said “What do you expect us to do about it?”.

Exactly the same appalling attitude that left the Khans dead, a child born in a coma with its insides hanging out, minors screened all over the internet for perverts, the paedophile scandal, me with probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer etc.

Thames Valley Police do not need extra funding or extra officers for anything…they need TOTAL DISBANDMENT because there are too many bad police officers, like this one, on the force.

Oh and considering it was their dirty coppers that started the sex crimes and fraud in this case in 2010, they very much have a duty to get off their arses and deal with the consequences of their disgusting and criminal actions.

NB. The first kidnapping of my son involved DC Alex Boyce and a man called Ian Glassford. Oh and all the gypsies caught spending the cash from the fraud of this case are friends/relatives of Gary Quarteman and Harry Downes. I DO NOT KNOW ANY OF THESE PEOPLE. THEY ARE JUST CRIMINALS FROM MY HOME TOWN.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

