I’m Too Late For My Vital Brain Surgery Now Due To All The Fraud’s And Crime’s Of Thames Valley Housing Association And Thames Valley Police. So I Am Not Interested In Being Contacted By Anyone About My Vital Brain Surgery That Was Needed.

I am too late to have my leaky atrophic left ACA which causes daily TIA’s and regular stroke’s stented now, due to all the crime’s, fraud’s and abuse that you are reading about on my blog’s carried out by Thames Valley Housing Association and Thames Valley Police.

Sadly for me, time was of the essence.

NOT JUST FOR THE BRAIN SURGERY NEEDED BUT ALSO FOR THE PRE-CANCEROUS CELLS AND MASSE’S THAT NEEDED REMOVING BEFORE THEY TURNED CANCEROUS…they are more than than likely cancerous and untreatable now.

Thanks to my housing association (TVHA) and police force (TVP).

THAT IS DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER…THEY ALL KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.

AS DID EVERYONE REFUSING TO STOP THEIR CRIME’S BEING CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME.

In late 2008, there were significant change’s showing on my brain scans (Charing Cross Hospital and Prescan) and ANY further stroke’s would render the surgery no go.

As people are already aware, I suffered another unnecessary stroke December 2012, another two in 2016 and two so far in 2017.

DUE SOLELY TO THE DELIBERATE SABOTAGING OF MY GENUINE CASE, FRAUD’S, CRIME’S AND ABUSE BY MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND POLICE FORCE…which they began in Spring 2010 with DC Alex Boyce and is still ongoing now in 2017.

These could not have been prevented until the artery was repaired.

TOO LATE NOW DUE TO ALL THE FURTHER STROKE’S WHICH WILL HAVE DAMAGED AND WEAKENED THE ARTERY FURTHER AND BEYOND REPAIR.

Therefore I do not wish to be contacted by anyone regarding the life prolonging brain surgery I needed and could have had.

I AM NOW TOO LATE DUE TO THE WARPED CRIME’S, FRAUD AND ABUSE BY MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND POLICE FORCE.

Oh, and sick webhost’s, dangerous media, bent legal’s, corrupt MPs, fake charitie’s et al.

The housing association needs closing down and the police force disbanding…both are rotten to the core and a danger to human and animal life.

A BARREL FULL OF CIDER WITH A FEW CHUNK’S OF APPLE IF YOUR LUCKY!

THINK ME.

THINK RUBINA KHAN.

THINK AMAAR KHAN.

THINK A YOUNG HEALTHY BOY TURNED INTO A CACHEXIC LOOKING CANCER PATIENT.

THINK A CHILD BORN IN A COMA WITH ITS INSIDES HANGING OUT.

THINK BUTCHERED DOG’S.

ETC.

I’m just glad Harry Downes of Fizzy Livings mate, police officer Clara Jane Penfold got flown to the USA via Facebook and the Mirror for her surgery.

Even if she couldn’t have the surgery in the end, that the £800,000 was raised for (Google Clara Jane Penfold).

At least she got a holiday to the USA paid for by OTHER’S eh!

Goodness knows what the decent doctor’s who read my blog’s think of what my housing association and police force have done.

REMEMBER, THEY WILL BE JUDGING ON MY BRAIN SCAN’S, GYNE SCAN’S, ABDOMINAL SCAN’S, SPINE SCAN’S AND BLOOD RESULT’S THAT I HAVE POSTED PUBLICLY ONLINE FOR ALL TO SEE.

So they know how ill I am and the further unnecessary damage and harm that has been caused to my health and body due to Thames Valley Police and Thames Valley Housing Associations crime’s, fraud’s and abuse between 2010/2016.

Not the slim, fit looking, terminally ill, disabled woman the housing association and police ABUSE, ROB AND COMMIT CRIME’S AND FRAUD’S AGAINST FOR FUN AND GREED.

No matter how physically ill I am…I’ll never be as mentally sick as the murderous abuser’s who rape kid’s and all sorts.

IF I HAVE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER NOW ON TOP OF EVERYTHING ELSE BECAUSE OF THEIR DERANGED BEHAVIOUR AND CRIME’S THEY WILL NEED TO BE CHARGED WITH DELIBERATE CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER.

They ALL need sectioning and keeping away from member’s of the public and animal’s!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

