Dear Sergeant Tom O’brien Of Maidenhead Police Station…Your Wife’s Cousin And My Son, Jack Jenkins Was Taken By The Crime Gang In February And Still Has Not Been Found…Your Police Chums Are Refusing To Address The Crime Or Look For Him!

He was first reported missing to police on 10th February 2016, when Central Heating Services came to my home and the man tried to pull the capped gas meter off the wall. Luckily no damage was done and no gas leak caused. Had the man caused a gas leak, the consequences could have resulted in injury to many.

The following day, I got in my car and it swerved. I got out to find the tyre had been done again. The 3rd tyre in 5 months. Luckily no harm done, as I was not travelling at speed. At speed serious accidents would have occurred. Probably harming myself and other’s.

Unfortunately, a bent solicitor knowingly and fraudulently gave the crime gang from my housing association direct and deliberate access to us on February 10th 2016 AFTER JAY NARWAL PULLED OFF ANOTHER FAKE COURT HEARING and he has not been seen since.

NB. After Jay Narwal pulled off this fake court hearing in February (like the one in 2012 that left the Khans dead in 2014 when Rubina found out she had been set up) and my son had gone missing, three days later a 47 year old woman called Nicola Walker, jumped or was thrown on to Slough train tracks…POLICE WERE AT MY HOUSE AND SAID THEY HAD RECIEVED A CALL SAYING “I was going to hurt myself”.

I had reported the damage to my car carried out by others that could have seriously hurt myself or others.

SOMEHOW POLICE TRANSLATED THAT TO ME HURTING MYSELF. THEY REALLY ARE USELESS OR DANGEROUS MANIPULATORS OF TRUTH.

I RECEIVED A BIRTHDAY CARD ON MY BIRTHDAY 20/04/70…but I am doubtful it is from him, as the wording used, would not be used by him. I know my son…and the language he uses. There is no handwriting, it is all printed, including the envelope.

He has not been on my blog…because I know the search term he uses and he would normally visit daily.

Police have been and still are, refusing to address the crime or look for him…despite knowing of the crime gangs threats to kill him (they said they will make it look like suicide so no-one investigates) and previous kidnaps and imprisonment, each time they want cash from the fraudulent 2012 cash pot.

These kidnaps normally involve the Midlands fraudster, Biker Rapist, Fuerteventura Rapist and the bent officials who took part in the frauds, who are holding the fraudulent cash pot.

So, if he is found harmed or dead because the bent solicitor and TVHA deliberately handed him to the crime gang on a plate and their corrupt police chums refused to address the crimes or look for him THEY NEED TO BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANYTHING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO HIM, SINCE HIS DISAPPEARANCE IN FEBRUARY.

I WILL BE MAKING SURE MY COUSIN, HIS 2ND COUSIN, YOUR WIFE, LUCY FAIRWEATHER KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED AND WHY.

I don’t think she’ll be too impressed. Mind you, other relatives read my blogs now and I’m having lunch with some this weekend. So the news will be spreading around the family at speed, shortly.

I HAVE WRITTEN THIS AS A BLOG TO MAKE SURE WORD EVENTUALLY REACHES SERGEANT O’BRIEN BECAUSE I ASKED THE 3 POLICE OFFICERS WHO HAD TO LEAVE MY HOME TO NOTIFY HIM OF MY MISSING SON. THEY WILL NOT PASS THE MESSAGE ON. SO THIS WAY IT HAS TO BE.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

