Do I Know Anyone Called “Love And Daisy Petals” From The Huffington Post?

I know no-one called Love and Daisy Petals from the Huffington Post.

I know no-one at the Huffington Post.

I know “of” Dr Rita Pal who wrote for them, and that is it.

I have never had ANY contact with the Huffington Post.

Huffington Post are nothing to do with me or my case…NEVER HAVE BEEN.

Unlike other NHS campaigner’s I have no desire to have the media involved in my case, at all.

They do enough media arse licking for the entire population!

I will not be allowing ANY media near my case or to report on ANY part of it.

EVER.

I have never given ANY media permission to report on my case anywhere, other than a one-off interview I did with That’s Life magazine in 2007.

I have never written ANY articles for newspaper’s or other media. Online or offline.

No-one has my permission to use any of my blogs/articles/artwork for anything. Other than reading or viewing online.

There is a registered and clearly visible copyright logo on all my work placed online, highlighting this. REPRODUCTION BY “ANYONE” IS THEFT AND BREACH OF COPYRIGHT.

IF “ANY” MEDIA HAVE GOT THEMSELVES CAUGHT UP WITH THE SICK FRAUDSTERS INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD OF THIS CASE, THAT’S THEIR PROBLEM.

No media have ever been involved with ME and MY CASE.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

