Have Police Interviewed Police Officer Clara Jane Penfold/Clara Jane Breaker Yet About The £800,000 And Trip To The USA For Lung Surgery That Never Took Place?

This is the lady flown to the USA (I’VE NOT BEEN TO THE USA SINCE 1999) for lung transplant surgery that never took place, after the 2012 Browne Jacobson, Europ Assistance, NHS fraud of my case took place with the fraudster’s and bent official’s in the Midlands’ and Slough.

You can hardly mistake Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker for me…we don’t even look alike and she is a gypsy.

I HAVE NO LINKS TO GYPSYS WHATSOEVER AND COME FROM A MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY WHO HAVE LIVED IN SLOUGH FOR SOME 40 YEARS…6 GENERATIONS OF US!

As Sergeant Tom O’Brien from Maidenhead police station can confirm…unless he is now, as dishonest as his police chum’s involved in the many fraud’s of this case between 2010/2016…WHICH HAS COST MY HEALTH AND LIFE!

MY EX GRANDMOTHER (who stole my inheritance and tried to/did commit fraud of this case too) SHIRLEY ANN STOKER OF THE National Drug Prevention Alliance IS HIS GRANDMOTHER BY MARRIAGE. HE IS MARRIED TO MY COUSIN LUCY FAIRWEATHER , daughter of Jackie and David Fairweather. THEY MARRIED JULY 2006…and requested that their friend’s “did not stare at me” at the wedding, as it was just after my 2006 brain haemorrhage’s and I was half blind and still looking a right mess.

Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker is gypsy Harry Downes’ of Fizzy Livings friend and friend of police officer’s on the Thames Valley Romany Gypsy police force. Along with thug police officer Gary Quarterman. They’re all pal’s.

SHE IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE. LOL!

She is also a police officer. She is the lady who was on my doorstep abusing me with Mark Davies in September 2013…oh and she wasn’t attached to an oxygen machine or recovering from a double lung transplant when abusing me, I can assure you of that.

Her Facebook page’s (Clara Jane Penfold/Clara Jane Breaker) have now been removed but the Gypsy Message Board Facebook page where she and they were “raising fund”s, is still live and active.

THE RAISING OF THESE FUND’S COINCIDED WITH SUKY SURI OF THE NATIONWIDE BUILDING SOCIETY BEING CAUGHT OUT PASSING FRAUDULENT FUND’S THROUGH THE BACK OF MY NATIONWIDE ACCOUNT’S SO THE FUND’S WERE NOT VISIBLE TO ME ON STATEMENT’S AND ATM PRINTOUT’S. AND CHARLIE MALTMAN OF BATH RD CITROEN MOTABILITY COMMITTING FRAUD AGAINST ME WITH A CITROEN DS3 SPORT MOTABILITY CAR…BOTH OF THESE SICK INDIVIDUAL’S KNEW FULL WELL WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND THEIR FRAUD CRIME’S CONTRIBUTED TO THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

FACEBOOK/THE MIRROR HAVE NEVER SPOKEN TO ME and nor have any other web host’s  or media.

AND MOST CERTAINLY WERE NOT FLYING ME TO THE USA OR ANYWHERE ELSE FOR THE SURGERY I NEEDED…AND AM NOW TOO LATE FOR!

Facebook wouldn’t even stop the sex attacking fraudster’s harming me and relatives and using Facebook to screen their crime’s to the public…let alone fly me for life saving surgery anywhere.

MOST PEOPLE I KNOW WITH ANY SENSE NO LONGER USE FACEBOOK BECAUSE IT IS TOO DANGEROUS AND A BREEDING GROUND FOR CRIME AND CRIMINAL’S. WEBS IS THE SAME. AS IS EYE ON SPAIN…so I don’t use any of them. Just my 3 WordPress blog’s.

I gave up flying in September 2010, when I returned home from my 4 week holiday in Turkey.

I am too late for the brain surgery I needed now due to the many criminal’s named on this blog.

It now also looks like I have unnecessary cancer, that will be untreatable at this late stage, also due to the criminal’s on this blog.

NO NEED FOR FACEBOOK/MEDIA OR ANYONE ELSE TO EVER CONTACT ME REGARDING MY CASE. OR ANYTHING ELSE.

They need to stick with the criminal’s and pedophile’s they have been helping, supporting and funding since 2010.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

