Dorney Animal Sanctuary Is Nothing To Do With Me.

Dorney Animal Sanctuary UK is nothing to do with me.

It was set up summer 2012…in fact, at the same time as the fraud of my case carried out by the fraudsters in the Midlands.

The best people to ask about this charity is Councillor Diana Coad, her good friend my EX grandmother Shirley Ann Stoker of the NDPA and the gypsies involved in the charity. THESE PEOPLE ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE.

I am not involved WITH ANY CHARITIES. Human or animal.

Nor do I mix with gypsies, never have and never will.

Too many charities are a farce…as people have seen with Thames Valley Housing Association and the others involved in the fraud of this case.

THEREFORE I SUPPORT NONE NOW.

I shop in charity shops and give loose change to shop counter boxes.

THAT IS NOW IT.

Shame, when good charities loose out due to disgraceful charities involved in fraud and organised crime.

But hey ho…leaves more pennies in my pockets for me :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

