I Will Not Be Attending Court In Person On 04/05/16 To Defend Myself Against Jatinder/Jay Narwals Slanderous, Libellous And Malicious Accusation’s For The Following Reasons :

Firstly, I am recovering from a stroke that has left me very unwell.

Secondly, his accusation’s of harassment are untrue, slanderous and malicious.

I have not contacted him or Thames Valley Housing Association in any way, shape or form since 2012 (to report having no hot water…and I still had no hot water when I left in 2016).

Prior to that, it was 2010 (to report a serious episode of unprovoked abuse from a Quadron Environment employee that was heard in full by TVHA staff and witnessed in full by my neighbor who was absolutely terrified).

Thirdly, I have no rent arrears. I have no bedroom tax arrears…THEY OWE ME MONEY.

Fourthly, I have not CARRIED OUT any ACT’S of antisocial behaviour…JUST BEEN ENDURING ACT’S OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE FROM THEM.

Once he put those false accusation’s in writing and also shared them with 3rd parties, he also committed libel.

He has also stolen online content and breached my blog’s copyright…WHICH IS CLEARLY VISIBLE.

His accusations of antisocial behaviour relate to this blog. AND THIS BLOG ONLY.

My diary and log of abuse, fraud and crime’s carried out by him and other Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s and their associate’s.

WHEN PEOPLE ARE VICTIMS OF CRIME’S AND ABUSE THEY ARE TOLD TO KEEP A LOG OF EVENT’S AND TO KEEP AS MUCH EVIDENCE AS POSSIBLE.

THAT IS WHAT I AM DOING.

If I wasn’t, all the abuse and crime’s against me that you are all reading about in my diary, would have NEVER been known about.

Even my local and the mainstream media helped keep my case buried from the public.

LUCKILY, I’M WILLING TO HELP ME ISN’T IT!

So, yet again, the only ones committing crime’s that need court action and injunction’s are Jatinder/Jay Narwal and Thames Valley Housing Association.

AGAINST ME!

My only crime’s…still breathing and getting on with my life just minding my own business, still owed my inheritance and still owed my compensation/damage’s.

They really do struggle with law abiding behaviour and honesty.

Not to mention their thievery.

THIS IS NOW THE 3RD FAKE HEARING SET UP BY JATINDER/JAY NARWAL ON FALSE GROUNDS (the other 2 failed so he rushed off and stuck this one in) AND SHOULD BE TREATED AS, A MAN WITH SERIOUS ISSUE’S WASTING COURTS TIME AND RESOURCES WHEN THEY ARE ALREADY PUSHED TO THE LIMIT.

SOLELY FOR MALICIOUS INTENTIONS.

I am sending my defence in writing, on grounds of ill health, personal safety and previous threat’s and attempt’s of harm to my life by Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s, contractors and associates.

Not just to myself, but relative’s too.

MY SON IS STILL MISSING AND THERE IS GREAT CONCERN FOR HIS SAFETY, SINCE JATINDER/JAY NARWALS FEBRUARY FAKE COURT ATTEMPT AND 3 DAYS AFTER HIS DISAPPEARANCE, A 47 YEAR OLD WOMAN CALLED NICOLA WALKER JUMPED OR WAS THROWN ONTO SLOUGH TRAIN TRACKS…police said they had had a call saying “I was going to hurt myself”.

Honestly, these people are really sick.

Got themselves in such a dirty and fraudulent dishonest mess, they are willing to kill to cover!

THEY NEED OUT OF HOUSING IMMEDIATELY.

SADLY, MORE POLICE NEED TO GO TOO.

IF I WERE TO ATTEND COURT ON THE 04/05/2016 AT 9.30 AM THIS IS WHAT WOULD HAPPEN :

AT THE LAST MINUTE THE COURT LOCATION WOULD CHANGE. I WOULD BE PUT IN A VAN. I’D BE GIVEN A QUICK JAB. I WOULD THEN HIT SLOUGH TRAIN TRACKS AT 9.42 AM.

So, as you can see, there are some date’s a woman OWED MILLION’S BY PSYCHOPATH’S just has to turn down.

Especially when they want to stay alive to collect their million’s.

Not only do I intend not to hurt myself…I don’t intend letting my warped and dangerous abuser’s who won’t pay up or their sick and demented crackpot associate’s to hurt me or kill me either.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

