If I Have Had No Contact With Shirley Ann Stoker Of The National Drug Prevention Alliance Since 2005 (Other Than In Passing At A Wedding And Funeral) WTF Is She Playing At Committing Fraud Of A Complete Strangers Medical Case With Gypsy Criminal’s, Paedophile Fraudster’s And Bent Official’s?

Shirley Ann Stoker is a very dangerous woman.

It is one of the reasons I eradicated her from my life in 2005, after she robbed my 96 year old great gran who was then put to sleep via LCP…so no-one found out about the crime’s.

The only contact after that, was her unwanted intrusion whilst I was in hospital in 2006 that I could not prevent, one visit to my home after discharge when she was asked to leave, seeing her at one wedding and one funeral…this could not be avoided, unless I missed the family occasions.

After this, I stopped going to relative’s events completely…SOLELY TO AVOID UNWANTED CONTACT WITH HER.

The woman is NOTHING to do with me.

I am just a victim of her fraud and theft crime’s carried out with others.

NOTHING MORE. NOTHING LESS.

The very fact she has tried to/has commited fraud of my multi-million pound medical case, when she is nothing to do with me, AFTER ALREADY STEALING MY INHERITANCE (this still has not been returned to me) AND BEING ERADICATED FROM MY LIFE 2005, SHOWS JUST WHAT A MESSED UP, GREEDY AND DIRTY CRIMINAL SHE IS.

My mum and great gran will be turning in their grave’s over her abhorrent and disgusting CRIMES OF GREED AND PSYCHOPATHY.

I hope for her sake, she still has every penny she has robbed from me and the state via fraud and deception between 2005/2017 PLUS THE ACCRUED INTEREST…BECAUSE IF NOT, SHE’LL HAVE TO FIND A WAY OF COMING UP WITH ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS ROBBED WITH OTHER’S.

AND PEOPLE WONDER WHY I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH HER AND NEVER WILL…who wants a grandmother who crimes leave people harmed, kidnapped, raped, dead etc.

I’D RATHER DATE TED BUNDY THAN CALL THIS WOMAN MY GRANDMOTHER.

THE BEST THING I DID WAS CUTTING HER OUT OF MY LIFE.

If I now have unnecessary and untreatable cancer due to her sick crimes, I will not hesitate in suing her for deliberate contributory manslaughter.

HORRIBLE WOMAN.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

