You Haven’t Bought A Copy Of “MY” Book…Because “MY” Book Is Not Finished Or On Sale Yet!

You most certainly HAVE NOT bought a copy of my book…because it is not finished, or even on sale yet!

If you fell for the book scam carried out by the Midlands fraudster and the Spanish sex workers crime gang et al and bought a fake copy from them or the bent publishers’…YOU HAVE BEEN CONNED AND HAVE BEEN FUNDING ORGANISED CRIME WHICH INCLUDES PAEDOPHILIA, PROSTITUTION AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING SPANNING MANY COUNTRIES.

These sex beast fraudster criminals who created the fake book are nothing to do with me, my case, my book or the documentary I am involved in.

They are just internet sex beast fraudsters trying to leech of my case, after seeing me on the internet. OBSESSIVE FREAKS WHO WILL NOT GO AWAY.

Pay no attention to the smeg ridden scumbags fraudulent copy in circulation because it is nothing to do with me or my case…IT IS FAKE AND NEEDS TO BE WITHDRAWN FROM SALE AND THEM PROSECUTED FOR COPYRIGHT THEFT, FALSE PUBLICATION, DECEPTION, FRAUD ETC.

My GENUINE BOOK will only be available DIRECTLY FROM ME and WILL BE ADVERTISED ON THIS BLOG WHEN AVAILABLE. Probably around 2018.

DO NOT BUY MY BOOK FROM ANYONE BUT ME IN PERSON…oh and it won’t be linked to any organisations like The Stroke Association, Headway or Thames Hospicecare either. NONE OF THESE ORGANISATIONS ARE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME.

Unfortunately, there is no law to keep people like the Midlands fraudster and the other deranged nutters off the internet. SO I JUST AVOID THEM ALL LIKE THE PLAGUE…BUT IT DOESN’T STOP THE SICK FREAKS STALKING ME AND MY CASE AND COMMITTING THEIR WARPED AND GREEDY FRAUD CRIMES.

Some people should have been left as semen stains on their parents bedsheets’.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

