Brilliant Work Thames Valley Police…One TOOLED UP MAN Working For Thames Valley Housing And Owen White Solicitors ARRESTED AND TAKEN AWAY.

I salute them…for their speedy and effective response, even when they were carrying out a raid elsewhere.

Jumped straight in to assist and an immediate arrest was made.

EXCELLENT POLICE WORK!

THEY CANNOT BE FAULTED TODAY.

Officers like this and the one’s who attended my home the previous evening, have actually MADE ME CRY.

They deserve something nice…not sure what ???

NOW WE JUST HAVE TO FIND OUT WHAT THE CRIME GANG HAS DONE WITH MY SON!

We also “TRIED” to alert my daughter to the danger she was/is in…but her two friends refused to help get the message to her and one told me to stay off her doorstep when I knocked there. IRONICALLY AS THE TOOLED UP MAN WAS BEING ARRESTED, WHICH SHE SAW!

Nice friend’s my daughter has eh. SPACE CADETS.

REST ASSURED, I WOULD NOT HAVE KNOCKED ON THOSE TWO DOORS, IF LIVES WERE NOT IN DANGER. BECAUSE I CANNOT STAND THE PEOPLE, NOR THEM ME.

At least I can say, as a mother, I “tried” to warn of the danger.

EVEN IF SOMETHING NOW HAPPENS DUE TO OTHERS IGNORING IT.

Thank goodness this man has been arrested…I hope there will be many more arrests to follow over the coming weeks and months.

WELL DONE TO THAMES VALLEY POLICE.

NB. The man arrested is the tooled up man who was sat at my table some days earlier…THAT THE OTHER POLICE IGNORED. He was NOT arrested in a random stop and search. He was arrested thanks to myself and excellent police who acted quickly and effectively when my life and my dogs lives were in danger.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

