The Daily Mail Are Nothing To Do With Me Or My Case And Nor Are Any Other Media!

I would NEVER have ANYTHING to do with the Daily Mail. EVER.

I would NEVER have ANYTHING to do with other news papers, local or mainstream. EVER.

DO NOT EVER ASSOCIATE “ANY” MEDIA OR “ANY” FUNDRAISING VIA “ANY” MEDIA SOURCES OR OTHERS WITH ME OR MY CASE BETWEEN 2006/2016…BECAUSE THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND NEVER HAVE BEEN. NEVER WILL BE.

Not everyone wants media attention or is looking to make an opportunity from their case…I’m one of them.

I wanted oxygen when needed. I wanted palliative pain relief as prescribed. I wanted life-sustaining meds as prescribed. I wanted healthcare away from my harmers, who almost killed me and left me disabled with an early death sentence. I wanted the compensation and damages’ I am legally owed and ethically entitled to, paid. I wanted my stolen inheritance returned.

Ya see, I’m different to others. I NEVER want or expect ANYTHING that I am not ENTITLED TO.

I WILL CONTINUE TO GO WITHOUT THE ABOVE AS I HAVE SINCE 2010, WHEN THE SEX BEAST PAEDO CRIME GANG WHO THE MEDIA HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING STARTED THEIR CRIMES, AS I AM SO USED TO GOING WITHOUT NOW.

I’m not like those weak and pathetic type campaigners, who cry to the media when someone says a mean word or a tear runs down the wrong cheek!

THERE ARE ENOUGH VERY LOUD NHS CAMPAIGNERS OUT THERE ACROSS THE UK TO KEEP THE DIRTY MEDIA AND THEIR GULLIBLE READERS ENTERTAINED WITH DOG POO STORIES AND HOW TERRIBLE THEIR LIVES ARE SINCE THE NHS DESTROYED THEM.

I’m enjoying my retirement, I’m happy in life and I’m looking forward to lot’s of sunny days ahead this summer, driving topless :)

I don’t want ANY dirty chip wrappings, many who support criminals, anywhere near me or my case. (ESPECIALLY WHEN MY LEGAL ACTION BEGINS).

THERE IS NO REASON FOR ANY MEDIA TO EVER CONTACT ME FOR ANYTHING. THEY CAN ALL STICK WITH THE CRIMS, ABUSERS AND SEX OFFENDERS.

NOR DO THEY HAVE MY PERMISSION TO SHARE OR USE ANY OF THE INFORMATION CONTAINED ONLINE, FACEBOOK POSTS, IN MY BLOGS OR BLOG POSTS WRITTEN BETWEEN 2008/2016.

EVERYTHING IS UNDER COPYRIGHT TO ME.

OH, AND MY EX-RELATIVES DO NOT HAVE AND HAVE NEVER HAD MY PERMISSION TO DISCLOSE OR USE ANY OF MY PERSONAL OR MEDICAL INFORMATION SURROUNDING MY NEAR FATAL BRAIN HAEMORRHAGES, THE HORRIFIC EVENTS I ENDURED IN TURKEY OR ANY OF THE AWFUL EVENTS I’VE SUFFERED SINCE…for their own use or for their own financial gain, because they weren’t there for any of it.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

