Have Police Interviewed Dr Rita Pal Over The Disappearance Of My Son And The Multi-Million Pound Fraud Of My Medical Negligence Case Carried Out By The Sex Beast Fraudster’s In The Midlands Yet?

My son gave a very “distinct warning” not to let this woman near me, before he was taken and being held in Brighton by the judicial fraud/crime gang in February 2016.

SO IF HE IS NOW HARMED OR DEAD BECAUSE POLICE REFUSED TO ACT ON HIS DISAPPEARANCE IN FEBRUARY/MARCH AND APRIL…SHE NEEDS QUESTIONING AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN FIRST ON THE LIST.

The 2011/2012 fraud of my case, which later led to the death of the Khan’s (the sick and greedy fraudsters terrified her to the point of suicide and murder of her child) was carried out in the Midlands.

I do not know anyone in the Midlands. I only know of Dr Rita Pal. I have never spoken to this woman. I have never met this woman. She is nothing to do with me. She is nothing to do with my case.

THEREFORE ODD MY SON IS TERRIFIED OF HER AND WARNING ME AGAINST HER!

The sex beast fraudsters in the Midlands who committed the 2011/2012 judicial fraud USING MY CASE with falsified medical evidence and using other peoples’ medical notes and pretending they were mine, are NOTHING TO DO WITH MY CASE.

JUST ONLINE SEX OFFENDERS AND FRAUDSTERS INVOLVED IN ORGANISED CRIME.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

