Have Police Searched All The BETEL HOUSES For My Son Yet?

I doubt they even know about the BETEL HOUSES…despite me mentioning them, many times!

You have to remember, police don’t really want to recover any of the money or goods from the many fraud’s of this case and have been turning blind eyes to all the crimes you are reading about on these blogs, ever since they picked me and my relatives out to commit sex crimes and fraud against in 2009/2010. YES 6 YEARS OF POLICE ABUSE.

REMEMBER…It started with a copper calling me from this number 07973 374727 in February 2010, and aggressively demanding contact with my son who was in no trouble and just getting on with his pleasant life.

THE POLICE ABUSE AND CRIMES HAVE BEEN NON STOP EVER SINCE (as people can see from my blog’s/screenshot’s /document’s etc) THIS CALL AND THERE IS NO DISPUTING THE COPPERS ID, BECAUSE HIS NAME IS ON HIS VOICEMAIL.

After they have searched ALL the house’s…THEY SHOULD THEN BE CHECKING OUT THE FUNDS THAT PURCHASE ALL THE PROPERTIES. Almost £6 millions worth…just in this country.

The latest one being in Watford.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

