It’s A Bloody Good Job I’m Blogging About All This Publicly!

I have just got off the phone from Thames Valley Police to see if there was any news on my son or the tooled up axe man they arrested from my house. Call handler was lovely but :

There are no records of Jack Jenkins being reported missing since February 2016 or previous kidnapping’s (of which there are many).

No records of all the police abuse, harassment and intimidation between 2010/2016…since DC Alex Boyce picked me out of nowhere.

There are no records of my calls between February and now reporting him missing. AT LEAST 4/5.

There are no records of the police coming here last week and saying “what do you expect us to do about it” when reporting my son missing and having to be asked to leave my home, due to the appalling attitude of ONE officer.

There are no records of the police coming here in February when the man from Central Heating Services tried to rip the gas meter off the wall and my car tyre’s were done on multiple occasions. Luckily I have the repair receipt’s.

There are no records of the man sitting at my table with an axe.

There are no records that “I” managed to get the man with the axe arrested days later outside my home…after officer’s finished their raid at another address.

No records of the two lovely officer’s who visited my home last week…the female one who noted all my bruise’s/cut’s from my stroke and fall in January.

YES STILL BRUISED/CUT IN MAY BECAUSE THE FALL WAS SO BAD AND I CAN’T HEAL.

No records of ANY of the fraud (including the Browne Jacobson fraud), sex crime’s and other crime’s between 2010/2016.

No records of Stride, Narwal and Gill butchering all my dog’s in March 2015.

NOTHING!

Lucky I have all the letter’s and document’s as proof as well as log’s, badge number’s, screenshot’s, date’s, time’s, name’s, everything eh…including that it went as high as Chief Constable Sara Thornton.

NOTHING WAS DONE.

Thank goodness I keep literally EVERYTHING and blog about it all publicly eh.

Every time I try and give this police force a little bit of good credit, the good is undone immediately.

TO THINK I USED TO CAMPAIGN “FOR” THE POLICE.

I am now keeping the chocolate’s and wine I bought as a gift to say thank you to the one’s that arrested the tooled up axe man the other day and possibly saving my life…IT’S THEIR JOB TO MAKE ARREST’S AND THAT’S WHAT THEY’RE PAID TO DO.

THEY ARE TOTALLY AND UTTERLY DISHONEST AND ROTTEN TO THE CORE.

I hope when I give the 2010/2016 dossier to Teresa May she disbands the entire force.

IT CONTAINS EVERYTHING ON THIS BLOG AND EVERY SINGLE PIECE OF EVIDENCE GATHERED BETWEEN 2010/2016.

People deserve better…and I’m going to “try” and make sure they get better.

If they want to play sick game’s and engage in dishonest cover up’s…I’ll keep lawfully exposing them.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

