Can The Courts Explain How A Group Of Sex Beast Fraudster Criminal’s Not Only Managed To Take A Complete Strangers Medical Case Into Court Via Fraud And Deception But To Also Add An ILLEGAL DNAR To My Medical Note’s In Their Conspiracy To Murder Me Plot?

Carrying out the 2011/2012/2013 judicial fraud against me, which has now probably left me with unnecessary cancer which will be untreatable is one thing…conspiring to murder me after their sick and warped fraud’s, another matter entirely.

VERY DANGEROUS AND MENTALLY DISTURBED THUG’S.

Oh, and lest not forget all the police officer’s named on my blog’s helping the sex beast fraudster’s in their sex crime’s, fraud’s and conspiracy to murder plot FOR 7 YEAR’S…and abusing, intimidating and harassing me in my home for 7 year’s between 2010/2017. AS RECORD’S, DOCUMENT’S AND SCREENSHOT’S SHOW AND PROVE.

Including trying to arrest me under false pretence’s which is a crime in itself (trying to set me up for a stabbing and phone robbery when I was recovering from a stroke and spinal cyst) in DECEMBER 2012 to get me in their custody via dishonesty and crime and when CAUGHT OUT FOR THEIR CRIME, saying they mistook me for a girl called KERRY ELLIS.

Luckily, them being caught out trying to set me up for crime’s I didn’t even have the physical capacity or ability to commit, stopped me being dragged off by a thug and quite probably going the same way as poor Philmore Mills (you do not restrain someone with hypoxia because you will suppress their already low oxygen levels further causing stroke, cardiac arrest or death…any police officer should know this and if they don’t, they shouldn’t be on the force) OR finished off via the LCP at my local hospital or hospice.

Yep, definitely needs explaining.

MAYBE THE MIDLANDS FRAUDSTER CAN HELP THE COURTS WITH AN EXPLANATION FOR THE MULTI-MILLION POUND JUDICIAL FRAUD, ALL THE MANY POSTAL FRAUD’S AND MEDIA FRAUD’S AND THE CONSPIRACY TO MURDER PLOT.

Then the dirty criminal psychopath needs banging up for life, because it is a danger to other’s.

ITS JUST A GOLD DIGGING INTERNET PARASITE WHO WATCHES ME BLOGGING ONLINE AND WHO IS TRYING TO LEECH CASH IT HAS NO RIGHT TO, OFF MY CASE…and is willing to do and say anything to TRY and get its grubby little psycho paws on my money.

WHAT A DERANGED LITTLE FREAK EH.

Mummy clearly popped out a true mental health case that needs a straight jacket!

RE THE FALSE DNAR ORDER IN MY NOTES WHICH NEEDS REMOVING IF NOT ALREADY DONE, ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER FALSE INFORMATION.

They are ALL illegal entrie’s made by the criminal’s involved in the high worth fraud of this case carried out between 2010/2017.

I want to be resuscitated over and over until everyone is blue in the face.

I want doctor’s, nurse’s, porter’s, hospital patient’s, hospital visitor’s and even the hospital rat’s resuscitating me.

LEST NOT FORGET THE MIDLANDS SEX BEAST CRIME GANG “BLACKLISTING ME FROM ALL NHS CARE” after they carried out the fraud’s of my case.

Meaning I have had NO HEALTHCARE SINCE THEY BEGAN THEIR SICK AND WARPED SEX CRIME AND FRAUD SPREE IN 2010, WHEN I WROTE ON THAT NOW DEFUNCT NHS EXPOSED BLOG, OWNED BY THAT DR RITA PAL WOMAN IN THE MIDLANDS.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

