I Am No Part In Any Of The UK Whistleblower Enquiries’ And Have Not And Do Not Give My Permission For My Case To Be Used By Any Individual’s Or Organisation’s Involved In The Abuse Of Whistleblowers.

I am not involved in ANY whistleblower enquiries.

Never have been.

Never will be.

I AM RETIRED FROM ALL CAMPAIGNING, PETITON’S, ENQUIRIE’S ETC…and have been for year’s.

No-one has ever had or has my permission to use my case as an example of whistleblower abuse, FOR ANYTHING.

Especially not all the TWITTER AND FACEBOOK NUTTER’S SAT ONLINE JUST LOOKING FOR OTHER PEOPLE’S CASES TO LEECH OFF, WHO ARE SOME OF THE MAIN ABUSER’S IN THIS CASE.

The nutterbus keeps REFUSING to let them on…because they are too nutty, even for the nutterbus!

I am blogging about my medical case publicly and keeping a log of all the abuse for information and prosecution purposes only.

THAT IS WHAT VICTIMS OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ARE TOLD TO DO…SO I’M DOING IT.

Just because the domestic violence and crime’s has been carried out by police, housing employee’s, bent official’s and online crazie’s and NOT a deranged boyfriend/partner is neither here nor there…IN FACT, THAT MAKES IT WORSE!

ALL INFORMATION REGARDING MY CASE WILL ONLY BE AVAILABLE ON MY BLOG’S OR IN MY BOOK…NOWHERE ELSE.

They never have had either…they are just online scammer’s and opportunist’s looking for a valid case to leech off.

I personally have not seen ANY other whistleblower’s being abused in my entire time online. SEVEN PLUS YEARS.

I HAVE HOWEVER, SEEN NHS CAMPAIGNER’S AND NHS WHISTLEBLOWER’S ALONG WITH BENT OFFICIAL’S INVOLVED IN THE 2011/2012/2013 MULTI MILLION POUND FRAUD’S OF MY MEDICAL CASE, THAT LEFT THE KHAN’S DEAD AND ME WITH PROBABLE UNNECESSARY CANCER THAT WILL BE UNTREATABLE NOW WHICH IS MANSLAUGHTER…ie abusing me, costing me my health and leaving other’s dead.

I HAVE SEEN NHS CAMPAIGNER’S AND WHISTLEBLOWER’S INVOLVED IN MULTIPLE POSTAL FRAUD’S (using my brain injury case) AND NETTING THEMSELVES MILLION’S IN FRAUDULENT CASH AND GOOD’S…ie abusing me.

I HAVE SEEN NHS CAMPAIGNER’S/WHISTLEBLOWER’S CARRYING ILLEGAL FUND’S FROM THE ABOVE FRAUD’S ACROSS BORDERS TO FUND CRIME IN SPAIN.

ALSO IN BULGARIA, USA, AUSTRALIA AND OTHER COUNTRIES…ie abusing me.

I HAVE SEEN NHS CAMPAIGNER’S/WHISTLEBLOWER’S INVOLVED IN RAPE AND SEX CRIME’S AGAINST MULTIPLE VICTIM’S…ie abusing me and mine and other’s.

HELL, I’VE EVEN WATCHED THEM PUBLISHING BOOK’S, BUYING HARLEY’S, SETTING UP DOG CHARITIE’S, BUYING PROPERTY AND OTHER GOOD’S OF GREED ETC WITH ALL THE FRAUDULENT CASH…ie abusing me.

Awww, let’s all feel sorry for sex beast fraudster’s involved in the abuse, sex crime’s and fraud’s against a terminally ill disabled woman that also left an innocent woman and 10 year old child dead. NOT.

And while we’re at it, why not get the government to investigate all the NON ABUSE THEY’VE ALL SUFFERED, WHILST ABUSING AND ROBBING OTHER’S AND LEAVING SOME DEAD.

LEST NOT FORGET THEM ADDING A FAKE DNAR ORDER TO MY MEDICAL RECORDS AFTER THEIR FRAUD’S!

CONSPIRACY TO MURDER.

NOR THEM BLACKLISTING ME FROM “ALL NHS HEALTHCARE” WHEN THEY BEGAN THEIR SEX CRIME’S AND FRAUD SPREE IN 2010, WHEN I WROTE 6/7 BLOG’S FOR THE NOW DEFUNCT NHS EXPOSED BLOG, OWNED BY THAT DR RITA PAL WOMAN…who is no longer a practicing doctor or psychiatrist.

So, if I now have unnecessary and untreatable cancer due to their crime’s of psychopathic greed, THAT IS MANSLAUGHTER.

Which should be added to two counts of murder, in respect of the Khan’s tragic deaths too.

Maybe a better enquiry to have, is one investigating the mental health issue’s, sexual deviance’s and criminal behaviour of so called NHS campaigner’s and whistleblower’s.

Therefore, not something I wish to be involved in, now or in the future.

GOOD LUCK TO THOSE WHO ARE…I HOPE THEY SUCCEED IN WHATEVER IT IS THAT THEY ARE HOPING TO ACHIEVE.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

