A Decade On…Happy Anniversary To Me!

Exactly 10 years ago right at this time, I was laying on a hotel floor in Hisaronu, in Turkey, fighting for my life!

Thanks’ to Dr Phillip Reginald’s psychopathic crime of overdosing me, in a secret and illegal clinical trial, without my knowledge or consent. DO NOT LET THIS DANGEROUS CRIMINAL DOCTOR ANYWHERE NEAR YOUR BODY.

I had suffered the first of my UNNECESSARY brain haemorrhages, a grade 3/4 subarachnoid haemorrhage. Left VAD.

I was in a bad way. I had lost all my right side. The right side of my face had drooped. I could barely talk. I was covered in vomit. I was covered in urine. I was flitting in and out of consciousness and getting confused and I was in horrific pain with that “WORST HEADACHE OF MY LIFE” AND ZERO PAIN RELIEF…AND MY POOR KIDS AND GRANDSON HAD TO WITNESS IT ALL AND COPE WITH IT ALL ALONE FOR 15 HOURS.

The terror of literally laying there dying with no help or care, other than my children doing the best they could for me, will never leave me…it still haunts’ me to this day, and always will. Probably them too.

IT ONLY GOT WORSE AND WENT DRAMATICALLY DOWNHILL AFTER THE ABOVE FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS…THANKS TO EUROP/ARIA/INTANA ASSISTANCE BREACHING THEIR LEGAL DUTY AS AN INSURANCE PROVIDER.

DO NOT EVER TAKE OUT TRAVEL INSURANCE WITH EUROP/ARIA/INTANA ASSISTANCE OR ANY OF THEIR ASSOCIATED BROKERS/INSURERS OR ANYONE LINKED TO PATRICK LEROY.

I went on to suffer 2 more UNNECESSARY haemorrhages from other brain arteries (Left ACA and Right PCOM). Organ damage. Brain herniation. Lost sight. 3rd nerve palsy, diplopia, ptosis and anisocaria. Loss of urine and bowel control. Couldn’t communicate/cooperate for 24/36hours etc…ALL DUE TO NO CARE FROM THE DANGEROUS INSURERS FOR 7 DAYS.

I salute all the TURKISH DOCTORS who managed to keep me alive for those 7 days in Antalya, with nothing other than a bed, fluids and pain relief.

NOT EVEN A CEREBRAL ANGIOGRAM TO LOCATE THE BLEEDS UNTIL DAY 6!

I am only alive due to luck and excellent doctor’s in Turkey. And a fabulous neuro team at Charing Cross Hospital in London, who I owe my life to.

I am honoured to have had such a brilliant bunch SAVE MY LIFE.

When I decided to discharge myself on 7th June 2006, just 48 hours after brain surgery (big mistake on my part…don’t ever do this) instead of doing the 30 day critical period in hospital, I left in a wheelchair, weighing 6/7 stone, half blind and looking like cyclops.

DR’S DIDN’T EXPECT ME TO SEE OUT 2006…LET ALONE A DECADE!

So if I ever feel grateful just for sucking air…THAT’S WHY.

Oh, and since leaving hospital in 2006, I HAVE HAD VIRTUALLY ZERO HEALTHCARE SINCE.

I will continue keeping myself alive and doing everything myself with NO healthcare or care/support from the state or anyone, just as I have since 2006…because I live in a dirty Labour town that is CORRUPT AND ROTTEN TO THE CORE.

SO CORRUPT AND ROTTEN AN INNOCENT WOMAN AND 10 YEAR OLD CHILD ENDED UP DEAD ON SLOUGH TRAIN TRACKS…and the criminals and bent official’s involved in the fraud of this case who caused those deaths in 2014 have shown NO REMORSE WHATSOEVER.

At least if I now have UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER (on top of the unnecessary brain and bodily injuries) due solely to the rotten corruption, I CAN QUOTE SERGEANT HUMPHREYS NAME (for contributory manslaughter)AS THE POLICE OFFICER WHO WAS TOLD BY CHIEF CONSTABLE SARAH THORNTON TO COME AND TAKE STATEMENTS IN 2012 TO PUT AN END TO ALL THE CRIMES, FRAUD AND CONSPIRACY TO MURDER ME PLOT.

He/She refused to do this and to date this has still not been done. FOUR YEARS ON FROM CC SARAH THORNTONS ORDERS AND SIX YEARS ON FROM THEIR CRIME SPREE BEGINNING WITH THE ARRIVAL OF ALEX BOYCE…AND HENCE WHY I PROBABLY HAVE UNNECESSARY AND WHAT WILL BY NOW BE UNTREATABLE CANCER.

Because disgustingly, Thames Valley police WERE AND STILL ARE continually protecting the paedophiles, child abuse image hosters, the Fuerteventura Rapist, the Biker Rapist, the Midlands fraudster, Crusty activists, Bent Mp’s, Postal Fraudster’s and all the other sex beast fraudsters FOR THEIR OWN FINANCIAL BENEFITS…AS MY BLOGS, DOCUMENTS AND SCREEN SHOTS SPANNING THE ENTIRE SIX YEARS SHOW AND PROVE.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

