Er I Don’t Have 2 Brother’s…I Have 2 Half Brothers Who Went The Shirley Ann Stoker Way When She Stole My Inheritance In 2005…Therefore Nothing To Do With Me

My two half brothers (Antony and Leon Satchwill) went the Shirley Ann Stoker way in 2005…they stayed where the inheritance money was.

In 2006 when I had my brain haemorrhages in Turkey, in a moment of understandable grief, my daughter called my elder brother for support.

He refused to come to Turkey (all paid for by insurers so did not have to pay) and Shirley Ann Stoker and Jackie Fairweather came instead…AGAINST MY WISHES.

Thankfully, they only spent 15/30 minutes with me before retiring to their 5* hotel…AND I WAS FLOWN BACK TO THE UK THE FOLLOWING DAY.

They spent more time in their pool than with me…YES THEY REALLY DID ARRIVE WITH SWIMMING COSTUMES FOR A HOLIDAY!

On 4th June 2006 both of my brothers arrived at Charing Cross Hospital for a 10 minute visit…in case I popped my clogs in surgery the next day.

I have not seen the younger brother since then.

I have seen the elder one 4 times since then…when he has been homeless and needed a temporary bed, which I have given.

The last time being February 2016.

THEY HAVE NOT HELPED OR SUPPORTED ME IN ANY WAY BETWEEN 2006/2016. NOR HAVE ANY OTHER RELATIVES.

NOT SO MUCH AS LIFTED A BAG OF SHOPPING FOR ME!

There is no reason for ANY relatives who went the Stoker and money way in 2005, to make contact with me now.

I’ve done everything myself between 2006/2016…AND WILL CONTINUE TO.

Further to the above, they associate with the gypsies and criminals involved in the fraud of this case…THEREFORE CANNOT MIX WITH ME.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

