The Man In My House When All The Dirty Filming Went On In September 2010 Was PCSO Elizabeth Davidsons Man!

He was nothing to do WITH ME.

Just a homeless cokehead dog sitter and house sitter for a month, who used my home for all sorts.

All I know is, he’s called Mike.

I arrived home from hospital in Turkey with strict orders of bedrest, to 3 bins of bottles and cans and no chance of bedrest.

I couldn’t even make myself a coffee on arriving home or have a bath.

He trashed my home to the tune of £1,500.

He stole my food to the tune of £100.

Stole alcohol to the tune of £75.

Wore my underwear so it was stretched out of shape and size for me.

He was calling me at all hours in Turkey when off his face.

The man was an absolute nightmare.

I got no apology from him or her for the damage done or cost involved. ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR.

Sad when a woman throws away a 30 year friendship for a cross dressing cokehead, she’s no longer even with. I was her cleaner when I was 15.

NEVER TRUST A COPPER EH!

Oh, and the reason he/others ended up all over the internet in September 2010…Police knew in April 2010 that Jay Eyres (ex copper Brian Eyres son) had put monitoring devices in mine and my daughters’ home and REFUSED TO ADDRESS THE CRIMES OR REMOVE THE DEVICES.

DELIBERATELY AND KNOWINGLY ALLOWING THE ILLEGAL MONITORING, INCLUDING THAT OF MINORS TO CONTINUE.

THAT’S WHY.

When bent officials and skanks put illegal monitoring devices in someone’s home, but only get to film others having sex…PRICELESS :)

SOME WOULD ACTUALLY SAY KARMIC.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

