I’ve Never Sued ANYONE In My Life!

Not Shirley Ann Stoker and Ron Kerslake.

Not Dr Phillip Reginald and Wexham Park Hospital.

Not Patrick Leroy and Europ/Aria/Intana Assistance.

Not the Fuerteventura Rapist and his pal Haroon Mokhtarzada of Webs.

MY LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE ABOVE HAS NOT BEGUN YET!

If you fell for and took part in the 2011/2012 multi-million pound fraud of my case carried out by the Americans, 38 Degrees and other crustivists, bent MP’s, the insurers, TVHA, the Midlands/Staffordshire crime mob and the Spanish crime mob…YOU ARE NOW INVOLVED IN MULTI MILLION POUND FRAUD CRIMES THAT LEFT THE KHAN’S DEAD AND ME HAVING FAR WORSE HEALTH AND PROBABLE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER…manslaughter!

I ASSUME THAMES VALLEY POLICE HAVE ARRESTED AND CHARGED THE ABOVE FOR THEIR FRAUD CRIMES…AND WILL ALSO CHARGE THEM WITH THE KHANS’ DEATHS AND IF I HAVE UNNECESSARY CANCER THAT TOO?

The only things that have got you/people involved in that fraud, further unnecessary harm to my already fragile health, probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer and their deaths, is your/their own dishonesty, greed and immoral ways. NOTHING ELSE.

I JUST THANK GOODNESS I WAS NOT INVOLVED IN ANY WAY AND MY NEIGHBOURS WHO TOOK PART IN THE JUDICIAL FRAUD CRIMES TOLD ME ABOUT IT AFTERWARDS…Therefore, they can identify everyone who took part in the judicial fraud that left the Khan’s dead.

Can you believe Thames Valley Housing Association actually had my neighbours in court, taking part in their organised high worth fraud?

WHICH MEANS IF THE PAEDOPHILES START ON THEM/THEIR CHILDREN LIKE THEY DID THE KHAN’S, THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION WILL HAVE TO EXPLAIN WHAT THEY WERE PLAYING AT RISKING TENANT’S AND CHILDREN’S LIVES WITH PAEDOPHILES, SO THEY COULD COMMIT FRAUD CRIMES OF GREED.

Or that they were breaking the law and data protection laws by disclosing private medical information of myself and other relatives, to complete strangers/criminals and people in my home town who took part in the fraud too?

And the best bit…telling them all in court I had mental health issues, when I have never been diagnosed with any mental health issues.

IN FACT QUITE THE OPPOSITE…MY ASSESSMENT REPORT CLEARLY STATES NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES OR MENTAL INCAPACITY.

I am however surrounded by fucking nutters with severe mental health issues, who leave innocent people harmed and dead and who would like ALL their crimes buried from the publics’ gaze…AS PEOPLE CAN SEE.

The thought of me having my inheritance, damages and compensation brings all the psychos to my yard…psychos to my yard.

Nicola Jenkins -All Rights Reserved

