Have The Bent Officials Involved In The Fraud Of This Case Got The Doctors Letter Yet?

No they haven’t, but when they get it, they best have some very good answers to the following raised points, which are :

Why have I had NO gyne care since 2008, NO neurology care since 2008 and NO NHS healthcare since 2010?

Why has the mass in my lower right quadrant not been removed yet and what if it is now unnecessarily cancerous and untreatable?

Why have the pre-cancerous cervical cells that needed removing not been removed yet and what if they are now unnecessarily cancerous and untreatable?

Why has the throat biopsy not been carried out yet and the mass in the front of the neck not been removed and now spread to the back and what if it is now cancerous and untreatable?

NB. I AM NOT SUITABLE FOR CHEMO AS MY KIDNEYS WERE ONLY WORKING AT 59% IN 2006 ALONG WITH OTHER ORGAN DAMAGE AND NOR WOULD I PUT THAT POISON IN ME BECAUSE OF THE CRIMES OF BENT OFFICIALS…SO IT WILL MEAN AN UNNECESSARY AND HORRIFICALLY PAINFUL DEATH FOR ME DUE TO THE CRIMES OF THE BENT OFFICIALS WHO DROVE THE KHAN’S TO THEIR DEATHS AND SHOULD BE CLASSED AS DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER FOR CRIMES OF GREED.

Why have I not had my palliative care pain relief since 2010 and been in horrific pain for 6 years?

Why have I not had my vital high dose (600/800mg +) ferrous sulphate treatment to combat excessive blood loss (leaking left ACA and vaginal) for 6 years?

TO BE CONTINUED

PS. Of course, I have told the doctor, it is because of the sick and deranged bent officials that have been robbing my case since 2010. IE. TVHA, TVP, MPs, Activists and all the other grubby and murderous scum and kiddy fiddlers et al.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

