Why Does Andy Burnham MP Make Himself Look Like Such A Pillock On The Internetz?

Andy Burnham is going to work really hard (makes a change) to repeal the blacklisting’s of people…the blacklisting’s were carried out under LABOUR don’t forget.

So, he’s going to work really hard to repeal blacklisting’s put in place by his OWN PARTY…LMFAO!

Whilst blaming the Tories for the blacklisting’s.

Me thinks it’s time for someone to leave politics and join the circus…he’s even got a permanent red nose (that needs checking out) so maybe he could be Bozo the clown.

PS. I hope he doesn’t waste any time repealing my NHS BLACKLISTING PUT IN PLACE IN SPRING 2010 WHEN HE WAS HEALTH SECRETARY AND HIS NHS JUSTICE GROUP THUGS WERE STALKING ME AND MY CASE UP UNTIL 2012 WHEN THE JUDICIAL FRAUD WAS CARRIED OUT IN THE MIDLANDS.

BECAUSE I’M NOT WILLING TO BE UNBLACKLISTED 6 YEARS LATER, NOW I’VE GOT PROBABLE UNNECESSARY AND WHAT WILL BE UNTREATABLE CANCER AND I’M TOO LATE FOR THE BRAIN SURGERY I NEED DUE TO THE ILLEGAL BLACKLISTING CARRIED OUT UNDER THE LABOUR PARTY.

Done solely so the bent officials and sex beast paedo fraudsters could commit the multi-million pound fraud of my case and launder the cash on themselves, friends, relatives, businesses, contract companies, charities, non-profit organisations et al.

At least I have EVERY bent official’s names…to prosecute for manslaughter if I have unnecessary and untreatable cancer due to their crimes of greed and the illegal blacklisting. ALL OF THEM NEED SACKING WITH ZERO PAYOFF’S AND LOSS OF PENSIONS DUE TO CRIMINAL ACTIVITY.

I wouldn’t step one foot in ANY NHS hospital in a Labour town…let alone my local, not fit for purpose, danger dump.

Failing for over two decades and Fiona Mactaggart MP doesn’t even blush!

You need to live in a Tory Town for a decent hospital and safe care.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

